Teva Ventura Cork Modoc Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable, stylish and highly durable, Teva Ventura Cork Modoc sandals are ideal for everyday warm-weather wear.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.423076 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from AZ on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    These sandals were so comfortable that I ordered 2 more the next day! I have hard to fit feet-5 1/2 wide and the 6's fit perfectly. The cork soles are firm enough for support yet soft enough for comfort. Hmmmm I might have to stock up on more....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not enough colors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peacee52 from Cincinnati Ohio on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I find these sandals incredibly comfortable and stylish. For me a shoe MUST be comfortable or I will not wear it. These need no break in time.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shoe Girl from Cincinnati Ohio on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I received these shoes in the mail and fell in love the moment I tried them on ! I have never ordered shoes on line before, but took a chance on these. The leather has a rich look to it and they feel & fit fantastic. They will be my new everywhere shoe !
    • Best Uses: Now my 'everywhere' shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    will wear with shorts, jeans, skirts
    • Best Uses: Ever-so-comfortable, Great with jeans or dress
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual, Professional, Style conscious, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy D from Evergreen, CO on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    Very cute sandal at a great price. One strap on my left foot does chafe a little, but I have a problem with that foot and shoes are hard to find these days. Overall I really like them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travlin'J from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Bought a pair of these last year in brown. Love them! Very comfortable, and my feet aren't tired if I wear them and walk around all day. Get lots of compliments! Got them this time in red. Very cute. A friend saw mine last year and ordered a pair for herself; she just ordered her second pair, too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by betty2dogs from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Well made sandal and the length was correct. However, the fit is too wide for my medium to narrow feet. The sole is made with a lump near the ball of the foot and did not fit my foot at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    Love, love this Tevas. Comfortable, light, I can wear to work or play. The fit is great. doesn't slide off my foot. Got compliments at work for them.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollymarie from Rio Rancho, NM on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Well constructed Teva sandals, as usual...great price from STP. Thank you!!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Lightweight, Nice cloth insole, No break-in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollymarie from Rio Rancho, NM on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    Great casual summer sandels...these will be my go to pair!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews