Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Ventura Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Where some Mary Janes prefer a quiet existence, Teva's Ventura Mary Jane shoes like to see the sights; that's why they feature a comfortable, shock-absorbing cork midsole and sturdy traction outsole.

Average Rating based on 94 reviews 4.255319 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdlady from PA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These are a really cute, comfortable maryjane. The cork sole gives extra cushion to the step. The toe box is wide enough to be very comfortable. The slightly distressed red leather makes the shoe, in my opinion!
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cf from missoula, mt on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    great shoes for work or play
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Very Comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from Mims, FL on Friday, January 20, 2012
    casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. The terra cotta color might not be for everyone, though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicteacher9 from Chapel Hill on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Great shoes!!!
    They are very comfortable and stylish! I wear them all day at school where I teach, and they gave me no problems!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamas from Oregon on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Returning the shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Leather quality is poor
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burning toes from Oregon on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Cute shoes with plenty of toe room.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Scuffed easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Billings, MT on Monday, August 15, 2011
    These are very cute shoes, the fit was good except the shoe hit my ankle wrong. If a different foot/ankle shape this wouldn't be a problem. I returned the shoes even though they were very cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Val from Colorado on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I love these shoes! I now have two pairs and am thinking about getting another. They are great with shorts & jeans and are about the most comfortable shoes I own. And they are fabulous to change into after spending a day at the office in heels.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Love to Cruise from Baltimore on Friday, May 13, 2011
    I have had bunion surgery and have arthritis in my feet. These shoes are the best and I can wear then all day and walk around town in them. The in-sole is leather and feels great without socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10