Teva Ventura Mary Jane Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Where some Mary Janes prefer a quiet existence, Teva's Ventura Mary Jane shoes like to see the sights; that's why they feature a comfortable, shock-absorbing cork midsole and Scotchgard® stain-repelling treatment.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 102 reviews
  • Reviewed by COmom from Colorado on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Very nice looking and comfortable. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Aline from London, England on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Have these on right now and am loving them! It's hard to find shoes in size 5 (for a size 5 foot that is really more of a 41/2) and this fits perfectly. Can't say how they will hold up, but I have had good luck with the Teva brand in the past. I have worn them all day on an urban outing and they have served me well; seem to have a bit of spring in the sole, good support, plenty of toe room. My one negative comment is that it is hard to snap the strap, but perhaps that's a good thing in they won't come unsnapped while I am wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Savannah on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I got these shoes for a fall quarter in a French hill village - and they were perfect for walking up and down the cobblestone streets. They are very comfortable and look nicer than tennis shoes. I usually wear a size 7, but the size 7 I ordered were too small and I had to return them and get the 7.5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiggy from dallas on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Well made, nice fit and very comfortable. I stand all day so I really need a comfortable shoe and these fit the bill. I never trust i will get a good fit without trying on the shoe but these fit perfectly. Well made shoe as well. I am a fan of keen's and these are as good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Monday, January 21, 2013
    nice color, nice material, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county california on Monday, November 5, 2012
    such a gorgeous shoe! but like others noted, slightly narrow--if your foot is on the skinny side these are perfect---I am considering going up a size but unsure if it would just be too big--bummed because they look terrific !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mack from Salem, SC on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I am happy with the product and will wear them casually when appropriate, mostly jeans wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meredith NYC from NYC on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my daughter. The first pair was a bit small, but a half size up did the trick. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by medicine woman from rural wisconsin on Monday, July 16, 2012
    thought about getting another pair right away
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mombi from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    The look of the shoe is great but the upper lip of the shoe cut into my ankle, making the shoe a bit difficult to wear. Sadly, I had to return them. Thanks STP for the no-hassle return process.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.