Teva Ventura Thong Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Snag a stylish edge in the comfort of a wedge! Teva's Ventura thong wedge sandals veer into fashionable territory with plaid-patterned straps and a 2" wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by busy mom of two from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I was disappointed with this pair of Teva's. The style and pattern is cute and sporty, but the thong portion feels like hard dried cardboard around the big toe. It is very uncomfortable and I am sending them back
  • Reviewed by Francesca from Delaware on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I like the style of this shoe and even bought two colors to try. But the arch was placed in a different spot than I needed and the straps were too lose for me. For reference, I often had this problem with slides and mules, usually a thong type shoe works, but not this time. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by MIsha from orlando on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Teva has cute and functional sandals. I have a pair in size 7. This one was running smaller. The 7 1/2 I had ordered was tight around the adjustable thong strap. I should mention my feet are a little wider than medium. The strap cut into my foot and I had to return the sandal.
  • Reviewed by JM from AZ on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Fits true to size and they are great to walk in.
  • Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Friday, June 28, 2013
    True to size and comfortable with enough heel to be dressier than a flip flop.
  • Reviewed by beagles3 from Virginia on Monday, June 03, 2013
    I loved my first pair of these so I bought 2 more in the other colors! Casual or dressy with support! Cute and comfy! A great deal!
  • Reviewed by Carol54904 from Oshkosh WI on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Sierra Trading Post has the best Teva prices around. And Tevas are the best and most comfy sandals you could ever buy!
  • Reviewed by Jessica from Milwaukee on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Great sandal, not too high and fit the straps are comfortable. Maybe a tad smaller than expected in size.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I love the look of these shoes... and I am so sad I have to send them back! They just don't feel comfortable, though. They actually fit perfectly- very true-to-size, but the straps are SO uncomfortable. Actually, the first thing I noticed was that my big toe hits right at the stitching that's on the foot bed, and it's not soft stitching. That's an odd feeling. The second thing is that on the left shoe, the strap digs into my inner foot. This may fix itself over time if the straps stretched a bit, but I don't want to risk keeping them if I won't be able to wear them. The heel height is perfect, and they look really cute, but they just make me cringe when I'm wearing them. Too bad!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Mt. Vernon, IN on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I was looking for a wedge heel that wasn't so high! These are perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute and comfy, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.