Teva Verdon Mid Hiking Boots - T.I.D.E. Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. When the trail gets rugged (or disappears entirely) you can trust Teva Verdon mid hiking boots. A T.I.D.E. Seal waterproof breathable membrane ensures protection from the elements and a synthetic toe guard and Spider 365 Rubber® outsole provide reliable protection and stability.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cinchcutter from North Carolina on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    This product was a great value for the money. I found it to be exactly as the write up described it. Comfortable right out of the box and they really are waterproof!
  • Reviewed by Mfishhead from Michigan on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I haven't had a chance to really test these boots out, but they feel really comfortable right out of the box. I did go an extra half size larger and that seems to be right. I would recommend giving them a try.
  • Reviewed by Steven from Michigan on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Don't buy these boots. I ordered 1.5 sizes big and they were still too small.
  • Reviewed by Mom from Georgia on Monday, May 06, 2013
    We got these boots for our son. He says they are comfortable. All of the reviews said the sizes run small and we would agree with that. But the quality is wonderful and they are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Maxomama from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    My son says these are the most comfortable hiking boots he's ever owned. He said that after his first weekend hiking, so needed no breaking in. Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Area Man from Wisconsin on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Very comfortable boots but sized too small. I wear 8 1/2 to 9, depending on the shoe or boot, so I ordered these in 9 1/2 because of customer comments. My right foot is the larger one and these boots barely fit it.
  • Reviewed by flyfisher from Sydney on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Superb quality and build. true to size.
    very comfortable . Will be using for walking /wading.
  • Reviewed by Birding in NM from New Mexico (Ohio) on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I bought these for my 86 year old Dad. He recently moved from Florida back to northeast Ohio and has been doing a bit of walking in the late winter/early spring cold, wet, muddy conditions. He was complaining that his "street shoes" were not good for his walks. I figured a lightweight waterproof hiker might be the thing he needed. I read the reviews and because my Dad is tough to fit (size 9.5) I bought 2 sizes: one was 1/2 size larger, and the other was 1 size larger than what he normally wears. He told me the size 10 was a good fit. He's been wearing them every day now for 2 weeks and really likes them. He won't be doing any serious hiking, but likes the support and fact the boots are light weight (like shoes), and will be doing some more outside walking as spring arrives (ne Ohio has some amazing parks and preserves to enjoy the outdoors and appreciate nature!). Dad said at first the boots rubbed his ankles (but he hasn't worn over-the-ankle shoes in years), and that the boots seemed "stiff" (but that's likely because he hasn't worn anything other than walking shoes for years). My brother tells me the boots seem well-made too. I give 4 stars because Dad seems really satisfied - I live across country and haven't seen the boots in person.
  • Reviewed by anon from Boston on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I haven't taken them on a hike yet, but these guys are very comfortable. I have mismatched sized feet (9.5 and 10) and went with a 10 to start - bad idea, they definitely run small and were too small for both feet. 10.5 was perfect.

    Look good, very comfortable, seem like a great boot so far!
  • Reviewed by Daleray from Colorado on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I read the reviews and decided to purchase a pair that was a half size larger than I normally wear. I put them on and they have been so comfortable I wore them all day and did not want to take them off! LOL Great shoes at a very reasonable price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.