Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Verdon Trail Shoes - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Verdon trail shoes are suitable for strolls in the park or hikes on steep trails. The Shoc Pad® unit in the heel cup transfers energy, and the Spider Rubber® outsole provides traction and durability in any environment.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews 4.410714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Les from Federal Way, WA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I have bought three pairs of these shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABC from East Coast on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Ordered a half-size bigger and it fit perfectly well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dadtochip from durham nc on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Usually wear US11, but followed recommendation of others and purchased 11.5. They fit perfectly. The only downside to these shoes is that it is taking awhile for the 'petroleum smell' to diminish. Otherwise, I have enjoyed them since putting them on the 1st time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marrak from W,D,C, on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horseshoe champ from Cold Springs, NV on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I work hard all day in the garden, running the lawn tractor and pounding nails. Hardly ever sit down. I have never worn a more comfortable all purpose shoe. I want another pair! My girlfriend told me to try the brand, if I didn't like them, STP no hassle return policy would take them back. Well, they'll have to pry them off my feet! They washed up in the laundry just fine too.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Gardening, Household Chores, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Always Busy In The Garden
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spottingjonah from Sacramento, CA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These are the best shoes I've ever owned. I wish they were still available in my size. I've owned five pair in the past two years. I'm working through my fourth pair now and have the fifth one ready to go.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PCL in RVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Using for trail walks & runs as well as just around the neighborhood. When a shoe feels good the very first time you put it on, it's a good sign. These did.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Bend, Oregon on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I wear Tevas all the time, but their sizing has something to be desired. Men's 8 - 9 depending on the style. Hard to mmail order.
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Al from St. Louis , Mo. on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Everything went smoothly
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Nothing yet
    • Pros: True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elkhunter from Phoenix AZ on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Purchased these for work shoes.OK at price.Not particularly stylish.Good fit,but feels like being barefoot(no arch support).Definately not for trail or hiking as tread is very non-aggressive.Works for my purposes but would never wear anywhere ground was not level.
    • Best Uses: Casual work, Walking
    • Cons: Minimal tread, No arch support
    • Pros: price
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6