Teva Vero Clogs -Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A White Spider rubber outsole and a soft grid fleece sockliner mean Teva's Vero clogs are ready for slippery conditions and cool temperatures.

Average Rating based on 176 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 176 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reynie from wyoming on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I have some arthitis in my feet, so am always looking for a comfy slip on and these clogs fit the bill. I work on concrete all dayand these clogs were great. No break in time. I like tevas, but have had a hard time finding clogs--will wear these until there is nothing left.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from woodstock, ny on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These clogs are soft suede and fit perfectly. Well made and great color.
  • Reviewed by Ski Mama from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Love them! Our dogs chewed the heels of my original pair, but I still wore them for over a year. I applied a leather seal and they performed great in snow, at the pool and in the garden.
  • Reviewed by arteacher from Maine on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

    I bought these for work and as I am on my feet most of the day, I wanted sometihing comfortable. These look good with dress and causal pants and fit well. I did go up a half size and they fix perfectly. Thay have a good tread on the bottom so they work well when there is some snow on the ground (like sidewalk or parking lot, not playing in the snow :) I would have given 5 stars but on one shoe the seam irritates the back of my heel, I am hoping that will go away with a couple more wearings.
  • Reviewed by Jude from Maine on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Clogs or slides are a good pick (easy of and on) for winter months in Maine. I've worn several brands of clogs over the years, they either become floppy on the foot or most usually, the tread is inadequate for slippery conditions. The Teva clogs are nicely insulated, fit well, and the tread is outstanding.
  • Reviewed by Funkypuppet from Magnolia Springs, AL on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    These are a very cute and cushy clog. However, as others mentioned, they run a bit small. I normally wear a 7 to 7.5, so ordered the 7.5 in these because no 8 was available. They are not so small that I can't wear them, in fact, the front of the shoe fits absolutely perfectly, with plenty of room when wearing medium weight socks. The problem is they are just the slightest bit too short, so my heel touches the rim around the back unless I really scrunch my foot towards the front. But not to the point that I can't wear them. If there had been an 8, it might have been too loose in the front part, I don't know. Overall I like the shoe.
  • Reviewed by Momdoc from Alabama on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These are comfortable and support my arches well, but the heels slip off easily, so I left off one star. I'll wear them at work. They look great!
  • Reviewed by Woods Walker from Pennsylvania on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I absolutely love these shoes! I ordered one pair in brown to wear around the house, because I have to frequently run down to my basement and slip off my shoes. When I first received them I tried them on, they fit perfectly, and are so very comfortable...and also a very good looking pair of shoes. I liked them so well, that I ordered 2 more pairs, one brown and one black, to wear anywhere! I just love these, I hope they never stop making them...I may have to stock up in case!
  • Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These are very cute shoes for casual wear. Sadly, they were at least half a size too small. I am a solid 7 and they were way too tight. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by kdog from Arizona on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I ordered these a half size up as recommended and they were still a bit snug with socks on. They were comfy tho.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 176 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.