Teva Vero Clogs -Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A White Spider rubber outsole and a soft grid fleece sockliner mean Teva's Vero clogs are ready for slippery conditions and cool temperatures.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    These slip on clogs are just what I was hoping for. I was looking for a cool season, casual clog type of shoe for taking out the trash, running a few errands around town, and doing various house chores. They are comfortable, provide cushioning, and are easy to slip on and off. I usually take size 7, but because of warnings of running small, I ordered 7 1/2, slightly snug for a day or two, but are perfect now since they stretched slightly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Colorado on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    This is my second pair of Teva clogs. I wear them all the time. They are easy to slip on and off and are very comfortable. They also look good and support my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Central Texas on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Frankly, I expected better quality from Teva. Since I purchased them on clearance, they were worth the price I paid; but if I had paid full price, definitely would not have been worth it. They are very light and don't offer much support at all, don't seem like they'd last long. Other reviews said to order 1/2 size up so I did and they fit perfectly. I sent them back because I don't care for the little "lip" at the heel--if this isn't an issue for you, then you'd probably like them just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennie in MN from MN on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    It is hard to find a slip on warm shoe with traction. These are perfect! They keep my feet warm and are so easy to take off at the door when the weather is messy. Great treads for walking on snow.
    I usually wear a 6 1/2 that tends to be slightly loose but had to exchange these for a 7. STP made the exchange process easy and the small hassle was so worth it! But save yourself time and just get a 1/2 size larger in the first place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pawsdown from Washington on Monday, November 24, 2014
    When a friend saw me wearing this pair of Teva Vero Clogs that I had purchased for myself from STP, she had to have a pair for herself! Fortunately, STP still had her size available and at such a great price. The clogs well-constructed, comfortable and fit true to size in length. The width is perfect for narrow to medium feet, but are snug if one wears more than a thin pair of socks or nylons. These are attractive for clogs, and do not look "clunky".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Maine on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    This is my second pair of Teva Vero Clogs. They grip exceptionally well when conditions are slippery. They are as comfortable as it gets!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Alamosa, Colorado on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Wear them as slippers or out shopping. They are very comfortable and offer good support.
  • Reviewed by Cascade Cathie from Issaquah, WA on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    So comfortable, as the cushioning is like slippers but OK to wear out. They're warm too. I usually wear a 6.5M in Teva's but had to return for the 7M as I am only going to wear these with socks. I hope they last forever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reynie from wyoming on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I have some arthitis in my feet, so am always looking for a comfy slip on and these clogs fit the bill. I work on concrete all dayand these clogs were great. No break in time. I like tevas, but have had a hard time finding clogs--will wear these until there is nothing left.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from woodstock, ny on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These clogs are soft suede and fit perfectly. Well made and great color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #