Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Vero Winter Boots - Waterproof, 200g Thinsulate® (For Women)

Closeouts. Built on Teva's versatile MXT platform, Teva's Vero winter boots were born to perform in the wintry outdoors. Beneath the surface of the adorable nubuck upper awaits the cozy comfort of 3M Thinsulate® insulation and a T.I.D.E. Seal membrane to lock out moisture.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews 4.263157 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Reviewed by T from NC on Monday, December 9, 2013
    Nice boots but it is small around the ankle. Returned back.
  • Reviewed by CozyFeet from WISCONSIN on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    I have had these boots since the middle of January 2012, I am SO happy with them! I live in North Western Wisconsin and they have served me well! I spent 6 hours doing yard work in the rain while it was about 45 degrees out and my feet stayed warm and DRY the whole time. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase! The only down fall is that I have large calves so they are a bit snug, but since this boot ties AND zips, I have an easy way around it. :)
  • Reviewed by Chicago Teacher from Chicago on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    These boots fit perfectly, were warm and waterproof through 2 days of Chicao blizzard and playing in the snow with first graders. Sadly, on the second wearing, the zipper broke--as other reviwers mentioned. The pull popped off right at the ankle, where others have noted that it gets a little bumpy.
  • Reviewed by Granola K from Utah on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I live in Salt Lake City Utah and it has been extremely cold this year with Lots of snow. These bots have kept my feet dry and warm!! Love them
    I like that there is a side zipper for easy on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I took a chance and ordered these shoes online, and I'm happy I did. Compared to other winter boots I've owned, they are lightweight and more attractive. At first I thought the shaft was too narrow to zip over my calf, but it fit fine after I adjusted the laces. As others have mentioned, some of the zippers have a tendency to stick (it's the right boot on my pair), but this seems to be getting bet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever young from Woodside, NY on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I'm glad that I read the other reviews that stated the boots ran small. I ordered them 1/2 size larger than my usual size, and they fit me perfectly. One reviewer stated that the boot's circumference in the calf was too small. I believe that I have average sized calves, and I found that comment not to be accurate in my case. When I bought these boots, I was looking for something stylish, yet warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sahara from Western New York on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I loved these boots so much that I wanted to share the style with my daughter and daughter in law, so I bought them each a pair. They were thrilled!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ren97214 from Portland, OR on Monday, February 11, 2013
    These are cute boots. At first I thought they might run small but after wearing them for a bit they were the right size. They did give me blisters on my heels initially. And there is a spot on the ankle where the zipper is that isn't 100% comfortable. But they are warm with wool socks and comfortable to walk in in cold, wet winter weather.
  • Reviewed by Sharyl from Florida on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    This is a fantastic winter boot. I wore them for a week during a recent vacation to Steamboat Springs, CO. The temperature was in 5 to 35 degree range, and these boots kept my feet warm and dry during all kinds of activities, including showshoeing. They're very trim and good-looking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gizza from New Jersey on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    These are great winter boots. Very comfortable and warm, my first Teva boots. They are a little wider than I expected but I was able to tighten them with the laces. I only have a problem putting the right one on, the zipper catches on the water proof membrane and it's hard to pull past that point but I am hoping that it will get better with time since there are no issues with the left boot. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8