Teva Westwater 2 Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Westwater 2 shoes take classic Mary Jane style and combine it with Teva's functional design for a shoe that's not afraid of the water.

Average Rating based on 175 reviews 4.394285
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
  • Reviewed by MtTabor Mom from Portland OR on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I love these shoes!! They are comfortable, stylish, wear well...and yet Teva has discontinued this style as well as the original Westwater. I thought I would really dislike the velcro closure, but I don't. They're just as wonderful as the original buckle style. And I receive compliments each time I wear them. They are true to size, are impervious to water (meaning that they don't mind getting wet), go with about everything you want to wear, and hold up really well. I'm really hoping Teva decides to bring them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Rapid City on Friday, June 8, 2012
    my feet are terrible but these are great, look great and get alot of favorable comments on
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Vail, CO on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    a bit long but I inserted a gel insole and now they're even more comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from st. johnsbury, VT on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    These Teva's are comfortable and I love the fact that they are waterproof. I have a narrow foot, and was surprised and happy that they fit. I don't see how someone with a wide foot could wear these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia peach in texas from Corpus Christi, TX on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Great shoe for running errands; casual wear; goes with everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mountain Breeze from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Really comfortable, but after less than a year, part of the leather started peeling off. And if happened to both pairs that I bought at the same time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tania from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Liked the look disappointed about the fit.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missrattlesnake from Missouri on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I am on my feet all day for work, and these shoes are stylish enough to go with a pair of trousers! These shoes didn't need any breaking in, and have enough breath-ability that my feet don't accumulate moisture so they aren't stinky. I wish I had gotten a second pair in my size before they sold out. Great pair of shoes :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catohio from midwest on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Listened to reviewers comments and ordered a half size down- good choice. They fit great. A little roomy in the toe box but I have fairly narrow feet but it does not affect the comfort. Wore these regularly in our early midwest spring. They will be a staple for the summer. Have the olive and would definitely recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom23 from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I LOOVVVEEEE these shoes. And I can't tell you how many compliments I have gotten for these shoes. AWESOME....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #