Teva Willa Wrap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a true test of your willpower as to whether you can resist the charm of Teva's Willa Wrap sandals, here in your choice of violet-toned paisleys or multi-hued roses. Zigzag-trimmed stitching surrounds the matching textile accent at the arch.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miffy from Chicago, IL on Monday, August 6, 2012
    No arch support. Unlike other Teva's this pair of sandals is stiff and has no cushion. The heel length also runs a bit small.
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cait from Hartford, CT on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I was hunting for flip flops to replace the old style ~preppy retailer~ ones (with the corduroy bottom and canvas strap). I found this on google completely by accident through another flip flop presented here (Patagonia). That was sold out, so I hunted for a cheaper alternative. Teva is a great brand, and I didn't think I'd be disappointed! Unfortunately, the strap for someone like me (an 8 wide normally) is taking some time to break in. Oftentimes, my foot slides back and gets strained by the strap leaving a ton of room at the front, and my foot at the very edge. I've had them for a week, so I'm working on the breaking in part. But they fit my personality perfectly- cute flower detail, with a canvas bottom imprinted with a star! I'll continue breaking them in =)
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: Tough strap
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Quirky
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerry from Rivertn WY on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    These shoes are just what I wanted
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHGRANITE from N.H. on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    FABRIC COVERING WILL GET DIRTY FAST AND WILL BE HARD TO KEEP CLEAN. PRINT IS VERY CUTE WITH WHITE SWISS DOTS.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These are a cute sandal but the molded footbed feels a little small. Haven't worn them yet, so I don't know how comfortable they will be. Also, the footbed is covered with a woven cloth which doesn't look like it will wash well.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bako from Bakersfield, CA on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Pretty shoe, but just didn't fit right.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earthtoannie from tx on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    fancier flip flops not for studio use. Looks great with crimson toenail polish!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Ceramist
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weaver from Fargo, ND on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    I really like these and they are fun for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Gal from Beaufort, SC on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Very cute design.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LunarGoosey from Georgia on Friday, July 29, 2011
    Cute, comfortable shoes and unbeatable at this price.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.