Teva X-1 Control 2 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Yes, they’re bright pink, but no one’s going to call Teva’s X-1 Control 2 trail running shoes girly and get away with it. Ready for the rigors of the trail, they feature a forefoot protection web for a stable platform, a dual-density EVA midsole that reduces pronation, shock-absorbing ShocPad inserts and a super-traction Spider XC outsole.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3655 from sv az on Tuesday, July 06, 2010
    great light trail shoe
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLM from Newburgh ME on Friday, June 11, 2010
    I only go to the gym twice a week, but I wear these shoes every time. They not only are comfortable, they match my outfit. That was my main reason for buying them. So, I was pleasantly surprised that they were so comfortable too! The tread is really big on them, but they are still fine for indoor use.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m&D from Sierra Vista, AZ on Thursday, June 10, 2010
    Excellant comfort and feel. Great for walking or running either. Great tread and arch support.
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Moscow, Idaho on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    I loved my last pair of Teva Trail runners, however these feel flat and stiff. Bummer, was looking forward to an afternoon Trail Run in them.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Lavallette, NJ on Monday, May 10, 2010
    Feels comfortable at the gym.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fast, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waterspaniel from NC on Monday, April 19, 2010
    Cute, lightweight casual or trail shoe, but my feet are sore after 9 hours on a busy ICU job. It helps if I wear really good socks, also to switch shoes out with a different pair every other day. I get compliments on the looks of these. They do fit a woman's foot well,and I like that they are not so bulky. If they had just a little more cushioning and arch support, they would be perfect.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Feet ache after work, Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Fast, Lightweight, Neutral runner
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paki from Humboldt County, CA on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    I got these shoes for walking - the cute colors helped also - very pleased with how comfortable they are and lightweight
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tough Julie from Winter Park, FL on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    I use these shoes for the gym, workouts at home and a quick road run.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit in Montana......... from Kalispell, Montana on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    Excellent shoes for my mrning work out on the tread mill and Eliptical. They feel great!!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KZ from Eastport, ME on Monday, March 22, 2010
    These sneakers were comfortable from the moment I started wearing them. I walk a lot and they provide good stability and cushioning. Plus, they are cute.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.