Teva Zirra Lite Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Superlight minimalist performance meets amphibious, foot-securing comfort in Teva's Zirra Lite sandals; they're low-profile and strappy, and totally ready to tackle your weekend adventures.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    like walking on air!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbmork from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I am going to Europe and was hoping for light comfortable walking shoes, and that is what I got! They are true to size. I ordered a 10 like I normally do and they fit perfectly. The straps are not the normal teva material, but that doesn't bother me. (I thought others might want to know that though.) They are more of a bendable/stretchy plastic, and they don't hurt at all. They are not big clunky shoes, but instead sort of mold with your feet. These are exactly the kind of shoes I was hoping for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Houston, TX on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Wifey likes it. The sandals are light and dainty. They are not made to handle anything remotely off road. As long as your "weekend adventures" only involve shopping, these are your babies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from Seattle on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I really like these sandals. So comfy, cute, and light! My only reservation with 5 stars is that I have a narrow-ish foot and once the straps are adjusted there's only 1 inch of velcro holding the strap closed and about 3 inches of strap that's just hanging there. I worry that this may be problematic. Time will tell.
  • Reviewed by Abby from Indiana on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    SUCH a comfortable shoe; they are as light as being barefoot, and the cushion in the foot-bed is unparalleled. You'll love them--and with the STP prices, you can't afford NOT to get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amelia from NH on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    The straps are like a rubber band, but the velcro isn't long enough for my foot. Go figure that a size 11 shoe doesn't proportionately have enough velcro to stick to!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilole from Austin TX on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    This sandal is VERY comfortable and very light. One thing I've noticed is that it runs small. I usually wear a 10 but in this sandal I am 10.5
    I love them so much that I am thinking of getting it in a different color.
  • Reviewed by lylesmom from massachusetts on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    I was surprised with how thin and light these are. When I tried them on I was surprised how comfortable and supportive they feel. The thin rubbery top straps do not look like they will be anywhere near as durable as the heavier nylon ones Teva makes-- perhaps susceptible to cuts and tears in hiking situations. If one bears in mind that they are not built for heavy duty use, they will be a relief to put on for cool, light comfort.
  • Reviewed by Jenn Rose from Louisville on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These sandals are pretty and lightweight. Easy to fasten. I had trouble with the black fasteners that the straps loop through irritating my feet the second I put them on. I wil have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy d from Washibgton, DC on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These fit nicely and are comfortable. There is some minor rubbing on the small toe, but nothing serious. They fit well into a suitcase for travel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews