Teva Zirra Lite Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Superlight minimalist performance meets amphibious, foot-securing comfort in Teva's Zirra Lite sandals; they're low-profile and strappy, and totally ready to tackle your weekend adventures.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teva fan from Virginia on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    LOVE, love these sandals. Super ultra light! These are a great travel sandal. These pack well and with the adjustable strapping system allow you to adjust straps if hot spots develop. I would buy these again. I hope they will get more in other colors in my size so I can get the others as well.
  • Reviewed by shopping mary from Portland, OR on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These will be perfect for going to and from the pool and short walks when I travel, and they won't take up much room. The sole isn't the thickest so I don't think I'd take long walks or hikes with them. The pink color is fun!
  • Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I think I have really sensitive feet or something because it's very difficult to find sandals that don't give me blisters. If you don't blister easily these will probably work fine for you, as they are light weight, look nice and can get wet making them appropriate for a lot of different activities. But for me, trying these on and feeling the slight rubbing on the inside of my heel just walking around my bedroom tells me these probably aren't going to work for me without moleskin. So, I'm probably going to return them.
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    Super-happy with these. Good fit on a somewhat-wide foot, comfortable and flexible, zero drop. Needed more thorn protection than my super-minimal huaraches were providing. I couldn't wear the Zilch because the toe loop didn't fit me, so was very happy to see that Teva had a new minimalist style and even happier to get it at STP prices.
  • Reviewed by Sam from New York on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    These are so cute and amazingly comfortable. I was looking forward to wearing them this spring. But then I tried them on with one of my spring skirts and realized the velcro would be tearing up my hems. The "teeth" part of the velcro on the strap going over the instep is mounted facing UP. I would have reversed it myself (or simply removed the velcro that was exposed), but it's attached in such a way as to be immovable. so, for those of us who have a high instep, these are not a good idea if you wear skirts , as I do. If that won't be an issue for you, then you should have a pair of these cute sandals.
  • Reviewed by Thriftstoreaddict from California on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I have been wearing size 11 Teva's for years, but these fit differently. The heel straps push my feet forward more so my toes are at the end of the sole. I purchased these to wear on the weekends, but I am afraid of stubbing my toes. However, I just spent 4 days camping at the beach, and these were the perfect footwear from sunup to bedtime -- I wore them boogieboarding, walking on the rocky beach, and climbing over piles of seaweed, and they dried very quickly so I didn't have wet feet all day.
  • Reviewed by Jean from california coast on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I bought these to wear on a trip to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. This time of year it is very rainy and these sandals were good for all the puddles while looking cute for going out. They are 'lite' and they were thinner and less rugged than any tevas I'd had before, but they felt and looked nice for wandering around town or at the beach. I wouldn't take a long hike in them, but they are a nice alternative to flip flops. Loved the color, too.
  • Reviewed by CT Shopper from Connecticut on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I got these for a trip to the Jersey shore and wore them to the beach and everywhere. So much better than flip flops and no sand kicking up as you walk. The sandals are lighter than air and yet the cross arch strapping keeps them snug to your feet.
    Now that I'm home and the weather is cooler, I find myself wearing them with socks around the house since they are such a breeze to wear. Not very fashionable, but so comfortable. I got the both the pink and the grey/green and I love, love, love 'em.
  • Reviewed by Mcmommy from New York on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    I love how light and feminine these sandals are. I've even worn them with dresses as well as shorts and jeans.
  • Reviewed by Elaine from Florida on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Lightweight, comfortable, good traction - everything I hoped for. Great price too :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.