Teva Zirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Zirra sport sandals feature a daintier look with Teva's same rugged sport performance, perfectly shaped for women's feet and made to fit and flatter with a grippy, water-ready design.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Psgt from Ga on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Supportive sole, lightweight, minimal straps, good construction, Teva's quality....., but rubs a terrible blister under the toe adjustment loop and strap. Would pose no problem if worn in a sedentary way. I regret having taken a walk in them...can't return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from Columbus oh on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    These sandals are great. Very comfy. Strapped adjust as needed and need no break in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veronica B from Port Royal PA on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I do return because ,for me use 7,5 , 7 is big, I Ned 6,5!
  • Reviewed by Biju from Springfield, IL on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I haven't used these sandals outside yet. It is winter here. They fit well and look good. They are very light, make one feels like walking bare feet. I gave it a 4 star because they seem a little pricey, when not on sale.
  • Reviewed by happynana from oregon on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    i have a very hard time fitting shoes to my feet ... i have very high arches from club feet when i was born (that were fixed) these sandals are easy to adjust for the perfect fit. i have 6 pairs of them in different colors. the best sandals for walking anywhere...
  • Reviewed by Kimberly from Louisiana on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I really like these and love the bright green color, but I wish they had velcro.
  • Reviewed by Crossfitter from Alabama on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Unlike Chacos, the strap is not one continuous piece. You can only adjust these sandals about an inch or so. I have very narrow feet and didn't want the clunky bottoms that Chacos have, but I can tighten these Teva's enough. I still wear them even though they are loose.
  • Reviewed by NB from Florida on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I bought these a while back and they were too big so I gave them to my mother. I finally got around to buying another pair for myself (size down, these sandals run big) and I LOVE THEM SO MUCH! I wear these walking around, at work, everywhere I can! The thin straps make them easier to wear with just about anything and they're so comfortable. Wish I had them in every color!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from New York on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Run true to size. So comfortable, feet don't get sweaty. And they are quite cute!
  • Reviewed by Ruby Slippers from Kansas on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    These are my second pair of zirra sport sandals. i really like the colors and they are adjustable so you can fit them to your feet with no problem. The hold on the straps sometimes loosen so I do not do hard activities in these sandals. But they are comfortable and look good with pants, shorts or skirts. I am comfortable ordering a half size smaller than my regular shoe size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.