When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the ... Learn more about Teva limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3592 »
  • 1-10 of 35914 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AH from Los Angeles on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I love these sandals. I wear them almost daily. Comfortable, easy to put on and off, look great, and can get them dirty but wash them quite easily. Definitely an upgrade from wearing Crocs like I used to!
  • Reviewed by Rachel M from California on Friday, July 31, 2015
    These are the second pair of these sandals that I've purchased. I purchased the first pair from a regular old shoe store and was super happy to see them on sale here, at a significant discount. When I received them, however, I almost couldn't fit them on my feet because the strap was so short. It's a lot shorter than the first pair I bought. I'm not sure why they changed that, but it takes away a significant benefit of this shoe - that the strap design made it very adjustable to your foot. So I'm glad I got this second pair, but it's just not as great as the first pair.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Cong from East Orange, NJ on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Purchased these shoes some time back, but never wore them. ' Found ' them in attic and wore them around the house initially, and was amazed at the comfort. They were thereafter taken on a family holiday to Florida, and at Epcot, shopping, and generally outdoors. Several downpours later, my feet are still comfortable and dry, even while walking through wet grass, weeds and moderately deep puddles. They appear true to size, but due to the fact that I wear a wicking sock beneath my outer sock, a 1/2 size larger was ordered. The fit was ideal, leaving room for the inevitable expansion of the foot without discomfort or chafing. They may look different from the standard trail shoe, but that difference aids with the overall comfort and walkability of this shoe, making it more than worth the purchase and price charged. Glad I found these at the last minute, as the trip was enhanced and made that much more enjoyable. Oh, yes, I out walked my grandchildren, never suffering hot, tired, wet, cramped, or tired feet. Due to the design, my legs never suffered any fatigue and other maladies associated with lesser foot protection. Easily a '10 ', or 5 full stars in MHO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damselfly from New Mexico on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I purchased these to replace a previous pair that were worn. These sandals are very comfortable and have arch support. They are as versatile as the description says. The only negative is that the straps do not adjust down as much as I would like. I have a medium foot and the straps are more for a wide foot. Someone with a narrow foot will not be able to adjust the straps for a snug fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alyssa the Tourist from Washington D.C. on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I was looking for a comfortable pair of sandals for a trip full of walking. I wanted to be sure my feet didn't ache after hours of walking on concrete. Of course, I think anyone will be tired after a full day of touring, but at least my feet felt pretty good. The shoes are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soupy Sally from Colorado on Friday, July 31, 2015
    These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever had. I am a size 81/2 and Teva's size 9 fits perfect so order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by txskier from Houston, TX on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I bought these after getting the Kimtah mesh low hiking shoes, which are the most comfortable hikers I have ever worn. They are not technical shoes, mind you; that is to say, the fit is not athletic and close to your foot, and there's plenty of room in the shoe for your foot to move around. I sent these back because I wasn't crazy about the color or the look. To me, they are pretty clunky looking on the foot. Still, that's just a matter of taste. If they are like the other Kimtahs I have, they are very well made and super comfortable right out of the box. Should be a great non-technical, all purpose waterproof hiker for those who like the look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viko the gardner from Michigan on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I ordered a pair about a year ago in the mint green. I like them so much for the support, comfort and easy wear that when I seen these cute deep red ones I just had to have them! Once again very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanaBell from Indiana on Friday, July 31, 2015
    These are very comfortable sandals! I have arthritis and I can wear them all day with getting any hip pain!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the Outdoor Lover from Cleveland, Ohio on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I absolutely love Teva sandals. My new purchase will make 5 pairs. Sierrra Trading had the best deal on this purchase. Believe me, I looked at many on-line shoe companies and they were the best. The sandals are so comfortable, I feel like I am walking barefoot. In the summer, my feet really perspire, and these sandals are treated to really help with the wetness and odor.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3592 »
  • 1-10 of 35914 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;