Just from their looks, Teva sandals are a far cry from ordinary. Their high friction outsoles, tacky topsoles and sturdy demeanor actually started as a river guide's solution to his clients' soggy, water-logged sneakers. In 1984, his prototype splashed into the market, and soon after, Teva revolutionized river footwear with a sport sandal that could drain water, dry quickly and also tackle rugged river terrain. Over the last twenty years Teva expanded its hybrid roots - from riverbed to rocky trail and city path - defying the limitations of sa ... Learn more about Tevandals. With adjustable straps, grippy rubber outsoles and anatomical footbeds, Teva footwear provides the necessary means to explore, hike, paddle and run... giving outdoor adventurers the ability to "Go. Do. Be." ... Less
Average Rating based on 33390 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3339 »
  • 1-10 of 33390 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Wyoming on Friday, August 22, 2014
    The Teva's are comfortable and built well. I bought 3 pairs, two for my sister in Alabama! We both wear them daily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karolina from New York on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Love how versatile this shoe is for my 4 year old - he can wear every day but can also use for some serious terrain. We have boulders and a little beach by where we live and it's good to know he'll be safe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karolina from New York on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Great shoes - very comfortable and high quality make. Perfect for running around all summer. They're probably the best sandal by 4 year old has owned. Great value too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy from new mexico on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    love them wear them dly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiduj from Hungary on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I have ordered two sizes up, based on other reviews, hoping that my son's feet will have some room to grow. Nope - they fit just fine now. He also says that the back strap is hurting his heel. I hope they'll break in soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 3 from chicago on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Every time I wear these I get a compliment. They are very cute and also give a lot of support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 3 from Chicago on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are wonderful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from West Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Teva Mush Sandals have the best cushy foot bed ever! I have been purchasing these for years for my daughters and me. Now I buy them for my grandchildren! They are so comfortable...you can't go wrong ordering these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from West Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Teva Mush Sandals have the best cushy foot bed ever! I have been purchasing these for years for my daughters and me. Now I buy them for my grandchildren! They are so comfortable...you can't go wrong ordering these sandals!
  • Reviewed by Patricia from NJ on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I have several of these in different colors, in my normal sandal size 8, and recently got the purple and red ones from STP. They are comfortable with good cushion and arch support. I love that the front straps are adjustable, as my feet are on the narrow side of medium and many sandals are too wide. The only ones that didn't fit me well were the red ones, which I couldn't pull tight enough at the front straps without the Velcro grabbing close to the edge, which left too much of the straps hanging free and sticking out. I tried a second red pair, same thing. So they are a 5-star sandal but I took a star off for the fit of the red ones.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3339 »
  • 1-10 of 33390 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;