Just from their looks, Teva sandals are a far cry from ordinary. Their high friction outsoles, tacky topsoles and sturdy demeanor actually started as a river guide's solution to his clients' soggy, water-logged sneakers. In 1984, his prototype splashed into the market, and soon after, Teva revolutionized river footwear with a sport sandal that could drain water, dry quickly and also tackle rugged river terrain. Over the last twenty years Teva expanded its hybrid roots - from riverbed to rocky trail and city path - defying the limitations of sa ... Learn more about Tevandals. With adjustable straps, grippy rubber outsoles and anatomical footbeds, Teva footwear provides the necessary means to explore, hike, paddle and run... giving outdoor adventurers the ability to "Go. Do. Be." ... Less
Average Rating based on 33189 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3319 »
  • 1-10 of 33189 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Potter from The O.C., SoCal on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I've worn Teva shoes for ages, I had the sandals way before buying shoes and knew they gripped on any surface, after sliding on some wet pavement in another brand shoe I found and bought a pair of Tevas, no more slides or slips. I own a half dozen or so and I worn Tevas exclusively on overseas travel, they're comfortable to walk in and give me great support and I trust that I can venture off the main road or path and be secure in my footing.
    The shoe looks odd at first but there's plenty of padding in the heel and the shoe kind of "rights" itself when you hit midstride, so more security for me there too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mar from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    So happy to find these for a good price on STP. This is my second pair. I wear them to work, to walk, to work out. Very lightweight and comfortable with good support and stability for hiking, and being on your feet all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Rhode Island on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I wasn't quite sure about the odd construction of these shoes. The price was good and you are such a great company that I gave it a shot. SO very glad
    that I did. I would highly recommend these and buying from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy Strz from Pa on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I have had a hard time finding sandals that are secure on my feet. I tried Teva because I use Teva trail running shoes as my trainers and walkers. This was a great choice. The only issue is that the 13 fits fine, I use a 14 in the Trail Runner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Cindy from Sierra Nevada Mountains on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    This is probably my 8th pair of the Teva Mush sandal. These are very comfortable, and it's the only style flip flop I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New rider from Ohio on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I love this sandal. It is my everyday shoe; walking, hiking or just a short jog. This shoe works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Fanatic from South Dakota on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Another great pair of Teva sandals! Perfect fit and comfortable from the first wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn from Massachusetts on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Moved to a little town in New England last year and really needed a very comfortable pair of sandals for walking or strolling along the beach.
    These sandals fit the bill to a T. They are very comfortable and durable. It is especially important that I wear a shoe that grips any surface that I am on so that I can go from strolling the beach to walking in the supermarket which has a somewhat slippery surface.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guitar Gal from NC on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I have many pairs of Tevas which are adjustable, but didn't have any thong sandals. When I read reviews that said these seemed narrower than usual, I wanted to try them as I have a narrow foot. They fit perfectly and are very cushiony. Great for walking without having to break them in.
  • Reviewed by akgyrl from alaska on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Bought these for my son. He's worn them off and on for a few weeks now, going to the store, out to dinner type wear. Hasn't worn them to go play outside, yet the shoe lace which is not "real" - it's just there for looks, anyway, one tore off. Maybe my son stretches the shoe too much to put them on, I don't know but I expected the shoes to last longer than this! I would recommend "real" tie shoes and forego these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3319 »
  • 1-10 of 33189 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;