Texsport Stainless Steel Serving Utensils - 3-Piece Set

Closeouts. Texsport's serving utensils are three essential ingredients for fireside cooking, served up in durable stainless steel.

  • Three-piece set
  • Utensils:
  • Spatula: 13x3", 4 oz.
  • Fork: 12-½x1", 2.8 oz.
  • Spoon: 12-¾x2-¾", 4.2 oz.
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These are very servicable utensils for grilling, camping or general use. Sturdy and well designed to hang on fire/grill side hooks.
  • Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina,, OH on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Not bad quality for the $. Not as long as many barbecue tools, but can still be used as such. Also good in a Scout camp kitchen. Substantial enough to be useful without the heft and weight, and likely longevity, of military surplus.
  • Reviewed by Minimalist Fan from Colorado on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Good weight and great size for our rafting kitchen kit. I was specifically looking for heavy-duty metal utensils to use with our high-output stove (can get super-hot if we want it to) - these will work great and are good-looking to boot!
  • Reviewed by 5 and 20 Alpines from West Virginia on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Nice weight to the set. I bought the set for a friend of mine that is still using plastic. Great price for the set.
  • Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs co on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Nice sturdy set-- a little large for some camping gear, but they will get use.
  • Reviewed by 2ThundersEcho from Elk, WA on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    When ordered, thought these would be on the small side. Happy revelation upon delivery, they're full-sized barbecue set utensils. Just right for a good, hot cookin fire. With decent care, should last a lifetime of campouts, why pay more?
  • Reviewed by cawy from Nanjing on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    good price, but not well made. The edges are kinda sharp, and the spoon has defects, it's even not smooth, a rugged spoon!
  • Reviewed by Avid camper from Indiana on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Seem durable. Haven't got to use them excessively yet but feels quality. It's like having a miniature set of the good stuff. Great for car camping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from New England on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    I was very pleased when these serving utensils arrived. I was impressed with their beauty and apparent quality. I would not use them in a fully stocked kitchen, but I love them as part of my permanent camping mess set. They pack together saving space. They are relatively durable and will not rust. They are attractive. Perfect size for car camping or tailgating. The only qualification to my praise is that the spoon is good for stirring but does not hold enough liquid to effectively spoon out a soup or sauce.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good price, Nice stainless, Pack together, Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss mary from Branson, MO on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    Stainless steel serving utensils are something I can pass on to the grandchildren!
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Outdoors
    • Cons: Some scratches on handles
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #