Customer Reviews Of:
The Flexx Bandini Strappy Stretch Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The Flexx Bandini stretch sandals feature stretchy nylon straps that contour to the foot for all-day comfort and patent leather heel trim for a touch of glamour.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.562500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EagleRocker from California on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I thouht that these would be comfortable for post-surgery feet, but the fabric is stiff and not at all comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sunauctions from Ct on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    This shoe is very wide but the real issue is, the rub in all the wrong places. The sides are elastic and patent leather. The elastic bends the faux leather doesn't so they dig in around your ankles and hurt. I had rubbed raw places along my heels, my ankles. They look rather matronly too. I didn't care about that if they had been comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Seattle on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I have a wide foot and these have enough stretch to fit fine even with an added "superfeet" dress shoe insert. I say semi-cute because the cheap looking shiny heal piece gives them a little bit of an "old lady" look but as that doesn't show other than from the back I think they look pretty fashionable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redesign from MidMichigan on Friday, May 2, 2014
    Just too loose all over. I also thought they were not glamorous... Made me feel all strapped in for safety. quality was fair for price.
  • Reviewed by cme61 from Atlanta on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    These sandals look really cheap. The footbed is plastic. The heel trim is patent leather. Cheezy! But they are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by CA Sue from California on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Greatest shoes every. You can wear them with shorts, capris, pants, dresses. So great! They have a classy look and can go anywhere. They are unbelievably comfortable.

    Love these shoes!
  • Reviewed by olivia from charlotte on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Very pretty shoe, a good alternative to a heel. These feel great when you first put them on and wear easily, no getting used to period. However, I wore them last week to chaperone a school dance. Was on my feet for hours and by the end of the evening, could barely walk. There is no support at all and the structure is uncomfortable. My feet were hurting within the first hour or so. I will wear them only when I know I won't need to walk or stand for long.
  • Reviewed by KayC from AZ Mountains on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Nice well made shoes. These were slightly snug but would have probably relaxed with a little wear. The problem was my little toes stuck out and would catch on the band. Too bad. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Washington, DC on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    This is the third pair of the same shoe that I have purchased. I'm hard on shoes, but they wear out a bit fast as well. But I still love them.
    The third pair, however, feels somewhat larger than the first two.

    A friend of mine saw the shoe on me and bought a pair too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Designer from NYC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I loved the style of these FLEXX sandals. Elegant and very useful, I hoped they could accommodate my orthotic. Unfortunately not.

    I'm so tired of wearing cloddy, matronly, cute and\or ugly "orthotic friendly" footwear. I must have the support, but want to wear sleek, tailored, simple, feminine, and elegant styles but I'm frustrated time & time again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2