The Flexx Bowsterous Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A fitting name for these festively festooned flats, The Flexx's Bowsterous shoes are topped with an engaging collection of bows just above the peep toe.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I wanted to like these because they are very cute. When I initially tried them on they felt good. Buy the time I walked downstairs my toes were killing me and my heals were being rubbed raw. Too bad because they really are cute.
  • Reviewed by Anne from Denver, Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These shoes look great on and I am able to wear them for a couple of hours without pain. However, the elastic around the top does start to dig into my heal. I am hoping with more wear my feet will get used to them.
  • Reviewed by Luv Shoes from Oakland on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I have these shoes in green lizard on my usual size and they are too tight in the toes. I bought these in a half size larger and they rub in the heel and gave me a blister. the toes fit, though. Oh well.
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I bought a pair in black, and while they don't look bad in real life, they were so uncomfortable (the back elastic is very tight) that I felt like breaking them in wouldn't help much and sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Attractive Comfort Is A Plus from CA on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    Both cute and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Monday, January 7, 2013
    This is a darling slip-on that will dress up jeans or compliment a little black dress without going full tilt for heels. Get a half size larger than your usual for best fit, I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish grandma in SF. from San Francisco, Ca on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I purchased the silver color one. I've been looking for a pair of flats to wear everyday in a different color other than black.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greengirl88 from Mesa, AZ on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Good quality and nice looking. Returned because they run narrow.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mumzie from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Nice looking, comfortable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marielw from new york on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    they are well made, fun,comfy,cute and the peep toes are great when sandles just won't do.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.