Customer Reviews Of:
The Flexx Faberge Sling-Back Pumps - Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Peep-toe fans will appreciate the chic comfort of The Flexx's Faberge sling-back pumps -- constructed with a highly flexible sole and perfect stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riza from Manila, Philippines on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I use it everyday and my feet love me for it!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cg from virginia on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I like the shoes. They seem to be well made and of good materials. Hope to get a lot of use out of them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wise and frugal from Highland, CA on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    A pleasure to wear
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Quality oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by impossible from Jackson, MS on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Feel great right out of the box, with a perfectly classic--yet also slightly flirtatious--look.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by upapalmtree from Orlando, FL on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    I wore thse to a 'cocktail attire ' wedding.
    Got lots of compliments. It's a lovely basic drss shoe. It's very comfty but a little narrow.. I wish the shoe was made in 'wide'. Just a little bit... other than that it's a great shoe! Stable and well made.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Original Sierra customer from NC on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    My big toe didn't quite line up with the shoe's peep toe. This might be a problem for some....
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candy queen from springdale utah on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    I looked and looked for these shoes and when I finally found them, they were perfect! Love the leather and colors. Nice style. Comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from MN on Monday, June 6, 2011
    I have recieved compliments on these shoe. the color can be used with much of my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, nice color, Stable, Stylish, Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bucket from winston salem nc on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    I ordered the nude as I have been wanting a perfet pair of nude shoes, and these are almost perfect! I have worn them quite a bit and they are fairly comfortable, but somehow, for the original retail price, I guess, I expected them to feel like walking on clouds- dont get me wrong- they are comfortable and would def order these again- a very pretty well made shoe and the heel height is perfect for me!i think the description said 3 inches, but feels lower to me...a great summer shoe!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Kate from Phoenix on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I should say that I haven't had a chance to wear these for any length of time yet.
    But I love them - they are the perfect neutral nude/beige color, fit true to size, and seemed extremely comfortable in my brief test run.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: