The Flexx I'm Glad Sandals - Metallic Snake Print (For Women)

Closeouts. On the clock or off, your feet and exotic fashion sense will delight The Flexx' strappy I'm Glad sandals -- made from a metallic snake-print leather and topped with two suede rosettes.

  • Designed in Tuscany with an eye on the latest trends, The Flexx shoes are fashionably comfortable
  • Patented sole is highly flexible and relieves stress and pressure caused by standing or walking
  • Leather upper and lining
  • Cushioned leather-lined footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Heel: 1-½"
  • Medium width
  • Made in Serbia
  • Runs large, order ½ size smaller.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deborah from pleasant hill on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    cute- but unable to strap firmly to feet
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Floppy fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gem from midwest on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I agree with some of the other reviews. The flowers on top make them look sort of "cheap". The one review thought they were sort of wide, so I took a chance and tried. But if you have wide feet these are not for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KW from Boise ID on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Super cute, but a bit too trendy for hubby's taste, so back to the store for more understated fashion. Very comfortable. Both the silver & gold were really attractive.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorus Girl from Strongsville, Ohio on Thursday, September 1, 2011
    I've had foot surgery & have to be careful what kind of shoes I buy. These are comfortable & stylish. I like a little feminine look along with support & style. These fit the bill. I wore them all day with no problems.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlota from Bar Harbor, Maine on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    Pretty metalic sandals but the faux flowers are a duller suede fabbric. Still, I like them and receive compliments every time I wear them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KZ from MN on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    Bought these for my son's wedding and danced the night away in perfect comfort. Ton's of compliments too. These have the look of trendy gladiator sandals but the flowers add a feminine twist. I ordered my usual size and they fit fine, but my foot is a little wide.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Beck from Northern VA on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    Although these were comfortable when I tried them on, I couldn't talk myself in to how they look. I liked the silver, but the flowers were made of a flat suede that looked odd and out of place to me with the shiny silver. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Not attractive
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Glastonbury, CT on Monday, June 13, 2011
    Comfortable and stylish
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paloma from Indiana on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    I ordered 1/2 size down as recommended and that was perfect. Although the sole is soft and flexible, I didn't like that it didn't really cup the bottom of my foot. Having said that, I wore them 3 days in a row, all day long, with quite a bit of walking, and they were very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Girl from Indianapolis on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    It is hard to find dressy and comfort. Although I just received my sandals and have not had a chance to wear them out I can already tell they will be comfortable when I do. These sandals will work work great for many different occasions.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, weddings, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical and professiona
    • Pros: Classy, Comfortable, Cute, JUST WHAT I WANTED, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.