The Flexx Lady-T Leather Pumps - Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. The Flexx Lady-T pump is a gorgeous concoction of textile and leather that hugs your foot, cushions your stride and lifts your spirits.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I'm returning these: they fit oddly and were uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Office Worker from Connecticut on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    The shoes are very comfortable, and I can walk great distances even with the heel size which is moderately high. My feet stay in the shoe, although I did buy the shoe in a half-size smaller than usual wear because of the open toe. I actually bought two pairs, which allows me to leave one pair at the office and still have a pair at home to wear when I want. (I often commute to work in boots or low-heeled shoes including sneakers).
  • Reviewed by Potzl from Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    These shoes are beautiful and the padded sole makes them extremely comfortable.
    I really hope the tan color is available soon.
  • Reviewed by Hikerliz from Colorado on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I was deciding whether to keep these, but the look really grew on me and they are comfortable. The elastic conforms to your foot. The shoes pack compactly. I also like the heel. The Italian design looks fashionable, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsy from Scottdale, Pa. on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    It was a quick delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdlady from PA on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    These are being returned. Did not like the look and too big.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver_blonde from Dodge City, KS on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These are nice shoes--you can't beat real leather! And especially for this price. Great bargain.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Grandma from Tulsa Oklahoma on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Good price. Nice shoe.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by LaylaS from Evanston, IL on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I was worried that the heel would be too high for me, but this shoe was comfortable to walk in and my feet did not slide around. I ordered the size I should be (a 10) and it fit perfectly and even made my feet look smaller. I received lots of compliments when I wore them. I have a narrow foot, but these shoes worked for me. My only concern is that the stretch panels eventually will stretch out, because I will be wearing these shoes often.
    • Best Uses: Dressy casual, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, No break-in needed, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi the grandmother from Westminster SC.. on Monday, February 20, 2012
    These shoes are stylish with the perfect height heels.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.