The Flexx Mrs. Robinson Moccasins (For Women)

Closeouts. A shimmery finish, stud detailing on the heel and a classic moc-loafer inspiration give the Mrs. Robinson moccasin from The Flexx its classy, comfy, oh-so stylish appeal.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Ohio from Ohio on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    I LOVE these shoes! They are so comfortable and cute! They sparkle but don't go over the top. They add just the right amount of fun! I wore them to an all weekend work event (where I was on my feet for most of the time) and I forgot I even had shoes on! So comfortable! They are perfect to dress up or down! I will definitely e-buy these! LOVE them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saviryshopper from Lockport, NY on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I wear a 51/2 shoe but ordered these because I wanted a shoe to wear that weren't sneakers or open sandals. I did have to put the thin insoles in them but that is fine. Gives the shoe a little more comfort.
  • Reviewed by Pasquin from North Carolina on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I was looking for leather flats for work in black and brown and these are perfect. Comfortable from the first wearing and true to size. I wasn't sure about the shimmery finish at first but it gives the shoe a classier look.
  • Reviewed by Natalie from San Francisco area on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    These are great as moccasins. Don't expect a firm heel. But they are really 'comfy' as Flexx says. I wouldn't use them for lots of walking, but when you want soft foot protection, they are wonderful. I don't know how well the finish will stand up to water and dirt, but they look lovely when new.
  • Reviewed by SandyH from SC on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    This is a great loafer/driving moc- styled shoe. The finish to the leather puts it up above a lot of others. However, this is not a good shoe for you if you need any kind of support. The sides of the shoe have no shape or rigidity at all. I will sadly be returning these.
  • Reviewed by 3Mama from Birmingham on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Love these moccasins for thier comfort. My slightly wide, high arched size 9 feet are perfectly happy in them. The styling is maybe a bit mature, I'm 43 and like the classic look with the flair of a bit of glimmer in the leather, but my 16 yr old gave them a "meh". Lucky me.
  • Reviewed by KerrThome from Shaker Hts, OH on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Love how soft these are and the styling is classic, but the shimmer adds a little fun. I bought these as good neutral shoes for a trip to Europe this summer (I like how light they are) and I'm very pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Have only worn these once. They are very soft and fit well, but they were initially tight over a bunion. After a couple of hours, they had stretched a bit at the point and were comfortable. Not sure if this is an indication that they will stretch and become floppy and loose. Also, there is a slight gap by my anklebone but not enough to detract. I love the sparkly finish--without that they would be very bland.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Had to return these. It was stiff and uncomfortable across the top of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phoenix from phoenix AZ on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    didn't fit right, have to return. I have a relatively narrow foot. Loose all along the length
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Seems Too Wide Behind Ins
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.