The Flexx Reign Drop Heels - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Destined to enjoy a lengthy reign in your wardrobe rotation, The Flexx's Reign Drop heels make a splash with their unique, Mary-Jane-inspired design and patented flexible sole that relieves stress and pressure on feet.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suze from Pinehurst, NC on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I have received so many compliments on these. I never expected such comfort from a shoe like this. I literally can wear them all day and walk all over the place in them without any foot pain. Best shoes I've had in years. Love 'em with jeans/dress pants and skirts or sweater dresses and tights. Soo cute and classy!!The price was fantastic as I got mine during a big sale with additional $ off the current price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lys from Quebec on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    very good products, leather so smooth very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Avon Lake OH on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These were very comfortable right out of the box. They look great with dress pants for work, or with jeans for an evening out. Great price!
  • Reviewed by Maidmmm from Charleston, SC on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    I was a big A2 Aerosoles customer until they started manufacturing man-made uppers for shoes. These are just as comfortable if not more so, and have an all leather upper to boot! When I received them, the upper leather flap under the buckle was a bit strange looking because it's "loosy goosy", but once you fold it over it's hardly noticeable. I wear these with both jeans and dress slacks and they look great.
  • Reviewed by Suze from Pinehurst, NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I'm happy I purchased these. They are easy to slip on and comfy. I love them with my jeans and cords for casual and professional flare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    These shoes were nice and very well made. They were slightly narrow so I was unable to keep them.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gilbgans from Wisconsin on Friday, October 19, 2012
    These are very nice quality leather. They feel lightweight and stretchy. I also feel that they ran a bit large. Because of the heel, my foot slides forward and they gape a bit in the heel. It would be less noticable with pants, but I felt they looked a bit odd with a skirt for that reason. I don't know that a half size smaller would work better or not. Overall they are very good quality and very nice and unique looking.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Dressy, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Very Nice Soft Leather
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chimp from NZ on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Love these, ordered my size 9, they are so comfortable right out of the box, lovely soft leather, heel just right highish but stable, very smart just what I was looking for and the discounted price $40.00 NZD made them even better !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregal from Hillsboro, OR on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Great fit and style, with flexible sole.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozzy from australia on Monday, May 07, 2012
    absolutely love them! stylish, comfortable, well made.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.