The Flexx Reign or Shine Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. In the forefoot of The Flexx' Reign or Shine pumps, you'll find a feature entirely uncommon in this sort of shoe: Ample flexibility! The Flexx' trademark is an incredibly flexible outsole, designed to relieve foot pressure and stress.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Girl from Middleton, WI on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    These shoes are classic pumps with a stylish, updated flair. They also are of high quality construction with a sturdy heel and sole, plus a cushy insole. I love them, but they were a tiny bit too big/long on me so I need to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brandyview from Madrid, NY on Friday, February 15, 2013
    The picture does not do this shoe justice. The colors are beautiful, grey with black swirled together and textured too. A very nice surprise. Comfortable and not too high,easy to walk in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tre Beau from Arizona on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    These shoes are very versatile. The pattern is classy. However, they run a little small and are a little stiff.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan of Arc from N.C. on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    I bought these for job interviews, but have worn them to church. I have bunions and a very narrow heel. Have always had to buy very expensive shoes to get a good fit. These were reasonably priced, and fit well. Usually Sierra Trading Post does me right in those needs. Especially true of these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by DeeDeeCee from Southern California on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I bought these in the gray print and they are great shoes. I have a slightly wide foot with rounded toes (no pointy shoes, please!) and these are a good fit. Not great if you walk/stand a lot but good for the desk-bound office worker. Love the print and the fact that they don't look like all my other shoes. Always feel stylish wearing these!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cristina from Jamaica Plain, MA on Friday, March 02, 2012
    these shoes are handsome - very classic looking, neither conservative nor trendy. However, I was disappointed in that there is little cushioning in the shoe. Yes, the shoe is flexible, as its description says, but it's not a comfortable as you might think because of the lack of cushioning. I'm not sure I'm going to keep them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TCS from Kimper,Ky on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    Great service and prompt delivery
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Possum Fur from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I purchased these shoes for work, where I wear black slacks and a black top. They complement the standard outfit very well, and I find them to be comfortable for up to about three hours, but any wear after that is met with slightly sore feet. Soreness, however, is a reality that comes with any heel, in my experience. I do like them because first of all, any woman should own a simple black pump, and most importantly, they're extrememly easy to walk in due to the wide heel.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Walk In, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notfbi from indianapolis on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I have not worn the shoe besides around the house to try it on, so we will have to see. I did love the unique pattern on the shoe, it makes it different. I think it will look great with suits and jeans. I'm a size 9 and it fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitting fool from Hartford, CT on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Great shoes! Many compliments the first time I wore them. I would have liked a little more cushion though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.