The Flexx Run Over Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic Mary Jane gets a stylish lift, thanks to the mini-wedge heel and wide instep strap of The Flexx's Run Over shoes.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Flexx shoes typically run a tad larger for me, but these fit almost perfectly. Also, more lightweight than I thought which is a big plus for lengthy walks.
  • Reviewed by Granny from Houston on Monday, March 03, 2014
    True to size, beautifully made, cushy sole, leather footbed.... Unfortunately I have the beginning of a bunion in one foot, and the front edge cuts jus a bit on that very tender spot. If you don't have arthritic feet these shoes will be wonderful for you.
  • Reviewed by Iris Ramos from Puerto Rico on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    The flexx Mary jene
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This is a very comfortable shoe that has style. It fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunion from iowa on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Nice shoe, just not for my bunion toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from Roanoke, VA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I'll be returning these for a refund.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county california on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I really love these shoes ! they are slightly narrow but seem to give after a few wears. the material might get a bit dirty at the toe--so be prepared to wipethem a little after wearing tem all day--very comfy ! and a little heel :}
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    I bought the purple ones for my active 86 yr old mother. She loves them. Comfortable with a slight heel. Just perfect for her.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soprano from Lincoln, NE on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    These shoes are really comfortable - like wearing flats but with a slight elevation in the heel. They are extremely attractive and go with dressy or casual clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by discerning shopper from lakeville,ct on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    these shoes are attractive and go with trousers as well as skirts/dresses. I had hoped for more cushioning because i walk long distrances.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.