The Flexx Un Fold Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Get the sophisticated lift of a stiletto with the comfort of a wedge in the Italian-designed Un Fold sandal from The Flexx. Folds of fabric weave across your instep and anchor themselves at the back heel with a zip.

  • Designed in Tuscany with an eye on the latest trends, The Flexx shoes are fashionably comfortable
  • Patented sole is highly flexible and relieves stress and pressure caused by standing
  • Textile upper with softly brushed lining against foot
  • Cushioned leather-lined footbed
  • Molded polyurethane wedge and outsole
  • Wood-grain sidewalls
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Runs large, order ½ size smaller.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from St. George, UT on Monday, July 02, 2012
    These have been great to wear for going out. I even danced for hours in them without a problem. They are good with some looks for work too. Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelnurse from Central PA on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Taking these to a resort with uneven sidewalks and cobblestone streets. I think they'll be safer and more stable than skinny heels, but will still look stylish with dresses and capris. They looked great coming out of the box, and fit nicely (once I listened to advice and ordered 1/2 size smaller). I may have to put moleskin on the inside of the heel at the zipper, as it does feel like they have the potential to rub.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Truly comfortable and stylish. Wedge is high, but easy on the feet. After reading reviews I cautiously ordered a 1/2 size down from my usual 8 1/2. These run a full size large, returned the size 8 for a 7 1/2 and they are perfect. This is my 2nd pair of The Flexx shoes, they are my go-to shoes for style and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe obsession from New Orleans on Monday, October 17, 2011
    I've never had heels this high that felt so good. My 60-year-old feet can walk far in these, and I almost never wear heels. They look great too. I did as suggested and ordered 1/2 size down, and they fit perfectly.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by City girl gone Hick! from Ridgefield, CT on Saturday, October 08, 2011
    When I got these I was mortified by the heel but then I tried them on and walked around in them, they felt like pillows!!! Gives you a great sense of height and absolute comfort. I wish they made these in other colors...the heel is really cool as it looks like tree bark. Can be dressy or casual, but definitely need to size down, as I generally wear a 10, and my feet were swimming in them and needed to order 2 sizes down (size 9). Cannot say enough about these!!! They are cheaper on [@] tho.... =(
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle from Kansas City on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    nice height, no stretch to straps
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from MN on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    These are heels you can wear all day, love em. They did feel a tad big, I usually wear a 9, but had to return them for a 8 1/2.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from Denver on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    The shoes are cute and comfy. I can wear them for a whole day without any aches.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski and hike from Pewaukee, WI on Saturday, July 02, 2011
    These shoes were so cute, and a great price, but I had to return them. I ordered a half-size smaller, as suggested, but they were too narrow at the toes and still slipped off my heal.
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by not into high heels from LA on Saturday, July 02, 2011
    Loved them but had to return as ran so large. Could not really judge what size to exchange for and did not want to return again so did not reorder. Would have loved to own them. Recommend at least a size or size and a half smaller than what usually wear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Runs very large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Like low heel but not, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.