The North Face Aconcagua Down Jacket - 550 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. The North Face Aconcagua down jacket equips you for cold temperatures at base camp or around town, with 550 fill power down insulation and a flattering quilted design

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Nice coat. It is warm and lightweight. The only thing I do not like is that there is no way to adjust the cuff. Adding a simple velcroe strap so one could close the sleeve around your wrist and/or glove would have really helped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diamond Girl from Charleston SC on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Love it. Very comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JSK from PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Great product that fit me like I tried it on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ned from denver, co on Friday, November 02, 2012
    nice color and fits
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Nice Jacket. Have not had to wear it yet but it seems great.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corbin from River Falls Wi on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Great coat for fall weather and light weight and easy to pack. I personally like that it packs into its own pocket with caribiner loop.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by namcaosan from Scotia, NY on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I was really looking forward to using this jacket because it looks and feels perfect for what I wanted...but it turns out that within a few minutes of wearing it, my allergies really kick in. I have another down North Face jacket and I do not get the same reaction. The goose down in this one must not have been treated like the other one.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Chicago, IL on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Nice Jacket, FYI, it zips in perfectly to my Columbia liner (with Columbia's interchange system) for added versatility, which was a nice surprise. I guess North Face is outsourced to the same folks?
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawnchair from Rancho cucamonga California. on Friday, September 14, 2012
    The fit is not snug which is good as I can wear a sweater underneath for added warmth.I have not worn the jacket in cold weather yet as it is still a very warm summer.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shirley from ca on Monday, August 13, 2012
    comfortable, soft and warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.