The North Face Anna Purna Mid Zip Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Looking for winter boots with an inspiring balance of style and comfort? The North Face Anna Purna Mid Zip winter boots are your ticket to a fashionable, comfortable season of winter fun, compliments of their stylish leather foot, warm insulation and extra-stable WinterGrip® outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cori from Chicago on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Solid boot - everything I needed/wanted in winter footwear. Lightweight, waterproof, solid griptight sole. I like the novelty of the zipper on the outside. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Donna from West Virginia on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I like everything about these boots except it is a little awkward with the zipper on the outside of the boots. Makes it a little difficult to zip if your are dressed in layers for outdoors.
  • Reviewed by LuvRetailTherapy from Ohio on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Bought these for my teen daughter for school and she loves them. They are very comfortable, easy to put on and take off and they provide the protection she needs in this crazy weather we've been having.
  • Reviewed by mail lady on 4 from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Love these boots! Very warm, comfortable, and light weight.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Wisconsin on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I was so disappointed! The white and black boot looks great., but no insulation! I knew immediately these were going back. If you don't need the extra warmth - then these boots are very good looking. I typically wear 8 or 8.5 and ordered 8.5 - seemed to fit true to size. I just knew my feet would not stay warm in cold Wisconsin weather.
  • Reviewed by Linda from New York on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Seem to have little to no arch support. Very light weight boot.
  • Reviewed by I from NYC on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Cute boots, but I could not bend the sole at all. This may be common for heavy snow boots, but I was hoping for more of an urban walking snow/rain winter boot. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeLover from Andover, NJ on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Love these boots, love the Nordic design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uthinkimaqt from Jackson, Mo. on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Not as comfortable as I thought they would be, will continue to look and actually try on next time.
    Too much trouble to return. Average.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lildemeo from Franklin Park, NJ on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I purchased these boots 2 days before a nor' easter hit and I was reluctant to keep them because they seemed so thin I couldn't imagine how they would possibly keep my feet warm. Out of sheer laziness I did not return them. I ended up wearing them and I'm very, very happy I did. They are comfortable and cute.. They keep my feet very warm -- note: I only had on 1 pair of cotton socks and was out in the snow for at least 2 hours playing with my dog, so I think it's safe to say the boots keep your feet warm.
    My only complaint, the zipper is on the outside side of the boot. Initially this did not bother me and I saw it as a cool design, but after wearing the boots almost daily for a little over a week now, I have to say, it's a bit cumbersome to zip up. I wish the zipper were either at the top of foot or on the inside vs. the outside. Other than that minor detail, I would highly recommend them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.