The North Face Arctic Pull-On II Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Warm, waterproof and comfortable, The North Face Arctic Pull-On II boots offer the easy on-off of a laceless upper and a WinterGrip® outsole that delivers stable footing on slick, icy surfaces.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from Chicago on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I love the North Face products. They are well made, fit well and deliver on their promises. What I don't like is the price. That's where Sierra Trading Post comes in. I found these for about 70% off the retail price. Yes, a closeout and yes an added discount from STP. Great value, great price and fabulous boots.
  • Reviewed by Ms. Mo from California on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I have been searching for the perfect winter boots in black. I am a female who prefers men's boots because they run wide. I also wear a men's 10 shoe. That being said, I was excited to see these boots on sale, so, of course, so I ordered them. I ordered a size up based on the reviews. Well, the size 11 fit with wool socks. However, these boots are big!!! Not the fit but the design. Personally,I feel these boots are designed and made for men..they are not unisex in any way. Sadly, I had to return them...
  • Reviewed by Brent from New Zealand on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Great boot. Super warm and comfortable. Great for New Zealand winter.
  • Reviewed by Carl from New Zealand on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Love these boots,Great for new zealand winters.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I could not get these boots on, let alone check out the fit. A contortionist with very thin feet might have been able to but not me. I've never had this problem with the dozen pull-on boots I've had before. Perhaps these boots were unloaded by North Face because they knew they were UNSAT. Years ago, North Face was the company to bet on if you were betting your life. A guide told me that on a river trip in the outback of Baffin Island in the Arctic 25 years ago - looks like that's no longer true. Had they looked at the product, they would have now it was UNSAT.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    They
    Are great exactly what i ordered
  • Reviewed by Ron S from SoCal on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I was pleased to discover that these boots are insulated with Prima-loft, a synthetic down. I've worn them about 40 hours and the insulation is staying stable. There is a little closeness in the toe box and I'm usually sensitive to that, but maybe because of the Prima-loft they didn't bother me. I used them snowmobiling and they were great. They are ok to walk in but definitely not something for hiking or snowshoeing. But anyone looking at pull-ons probably already knows that. One thing I really like is that the tops are stiff enough to allow me to put my foot in part way before needing to pull them on. As another reviewer pointed out, the pull loop on the back is small, although I am able to get my finger in it without too much trouble. Very warm. i'm happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston, MA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Ordered these in a size 11 for my 12 year old son who wears a 10.5-11. He found them very difficult to get on (required considerable pulling and stomping) and once he did they were too short. Construction and quality are nice, but functionally would not have worked even if we got the length correct.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.