The North Face Blaze Jacket - Zip Neck, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Beneath the blazingly good looks of The North Face's Blaze jacket is the exceptional warmth-to-weight ratio of 60g insulation with FlashDry, a natural additive that increases moisture transfer and thermal regulation.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gary in GrandCo from Grand County CO on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Good versatile & useful tp. I've used it by itself in the Fall, and as a mid layer out skiing in the Winter. Also, great to stuff in the backpack since it's light and packs down. I'll also rate it warm considering how light weight it feels. A good buy.
  • Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This jacket is extremely lightweight and warm. It is an excellent choice to use beneath a lightweight rain jacket. I use it on river fishing trips and it works great! I especially like how the jacket is light and packable. This makes it so easy to always carry on any outdoor trip. The quality of build is excellent.
  • Reviewed by Special Ed from New England on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    add this jacket to your list of items that you always carry to the backcountry. Great value compared to other brands.
  • Reviewed by Gman80918 from Colorado on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    Picked this up for my son to use while we go backpacking and camping. Lightweight and compact. Seems to be good quality....that is something I have come to expect from TNF. He used it this last weekend and he really liked it. Stylish but wish it was more of a slim fit. With the 35% discount...it was a great deal. I picked up the Med and a Large. My son who is in high school and about 5'9" decided on the large so we returned the medium.
  • Reviewed by Cville shopper from Virginia on Friday, May 3, 2013
    This is a great jacket for mild weather or laying.
  • Reviewed by Ricky the Steep and Deep from California on Monday, April 8, 2013
    A perfect early spring and fall jacket. I loved the warmth to weight ratio so much that I ended up getting one
    for my brother.
  • Reviewed by Trailrunner from Eastern PA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Ordered this, and saved a bunch with the coupon deals, for my 12 yo son who wanted a "puffy" pullover. He has worn it EVERY DAY since it arrived. I hope he's changing the shirt underneath! He's worn it underneath a coat, a raincoat, and by itself. It's a nearly perfect garment. Would highly recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bgosh from Oshkosh, WI on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I purchased this jacket to work with other North Face products as a mid layer. It is not bulky and easily fits under a soft shell. I typically wear an xl and found the sleeves adequate in length but a little on the short side. This is not a problem when layering but as a stand alone jacket , not so good. I like the fact it is packable and easy to compress. Best use alone for temps to 40 F.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #