Customer Reviews Of:
The North Face Boulder Kassie Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face's Boulder Kassie shirt never says no to warm-weather wanderings! Not only treated to provide UPF 30 sun protection, it's also made of lightweight, super-smooth fabric and has a mesh-lined back vent to keep you cool.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Michigan on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Nice quality, lightweight, great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Truro, Mass on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Won't be using this until summer gardening, but am very pleased with it in every way. Well fitted, better looking than usual such shirts. A very nice gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Wear a camisole underneath - PLEASE
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Northern VA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Nice wearing shirt! Very comfortable and sporty, but flattering as well. Can wear with jeans, shorts, khakis. Great for outdoor activity b/c of SPF. Wish they had more than one color available!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conniesue21 from Raleigh, NC on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Have been looking for a white "hiking" shirt for some time whose sleeves were long enough. I am tall and thin, so usually my size clothing tends to have very short sleeves. This, however, has a much better sleeve length than similar hiking shirts in an XS size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Mom from Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    This shirt was snug in the chest and pulled in an unattractive manner. However,all other sizing was true. I had ordered in white which was also rather transparent. Overall, disappointing. It was promptly returned.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outsider from Iowa on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Really like this shirt. Will get alot of use out it.Will wear alot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tammy from WI on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I am 5'0 and 103# and the fit was perfect. The sleeves are longer than I need but that is expected for my size. This is a slim fit so if you are at all busty it will not work. I wish there were more colors as I bought two in white!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, FIt, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travel bug from Austin, TX on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Nice shirt. This will travel with me. Looks good yet will be great at stuffing in a pack and having it available to throw over a tank if needed. Good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: