The North Face Brianna II Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to inspire some stylish struts through the snow, The North Face's Brianna II winter boots bring together waterproof construction, low-bulk PrimaLoft® Eco insulation, and ground-grabbing traction to keep your feet dry, warm and secure all season long.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by North Face Brianna II Winter Boots from Leadville, Colorado on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These boots look great with a skirt. They keep my feet warm while walking through deep snow, and dry while trudging through snow and slush, but not hot or sweaty while indoors. They grip well on ice. I have received many compliments on them!
  • Reviewed by DownLover from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I love my Columbia Bugaboots but wanted something a little more stylish so I got these. They are well made and good looking. My only complaint would be the sole should be thicker for winter boots to keep your feet warmer. I live in Minnesota so if you are standing in the snow watching your kids ski racing your feet are going to get a little cold. Sizing seems true. Calf is not that wide which is fine for my little legs but it you have more generous calves beware.
  • Reviewed by Snowbound in the Canada from Lac La Hache on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Love these boots. They're comfortable, light weight and warm. Just spent the day tromping through slushy snow - feet stayed dry and toasty. What more could I ask for?
  • Reviewed by CMB from WNY on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Love the boots! My only complaint would be that they are a bit wide, but I do have narrow feet. With warm socks, I can out side in the snow all day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from New York on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Great boot for people who get a lot of heavy wet snow but also cute to wear just when it's cold out. Great combination.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ema11 from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Great warm casual boot! Extremely comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chilmarkgirl from Marblehead, Ma on Monday, February 18, 2013
    LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots. I have never, ever seen such a stylish snow boot. Knee high, lovely details, gorgeous leather and faux fur. Love the grippy soles, done in a snowflake patteren. Once again The North Face does it right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darkblue from bay area CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Can't wait to wear these in snow! I love wearing them in the city in the winter with skirts and dresses, but super stoked to check them out in the snow! (I'm pretty sure they'll be great!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naples snow bunny from Naples fl on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great colors. Bought them in black and brown. Very stylish and warm. Was in the Mtn village which was freezing so had to use a foot warmer but that was easy to do. Would definitely buy these again!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.