Customer Reviews Of:
The North Face Bryn Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A sophisticated knee-high with a waterproof full-grain leather upper, The North Face Bryn boots add function to a fashion-forward design with a medial inside zipper and an elastic gore to help it fit all leg shapes.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Mama Kalit from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These are great for casual, shopping, walking and leaf fights. Perfect "mommy boots" as they can withstand the toughest toddler abuse. They are right on the line of boots vs snow boots. Great with jeans, but probably wouldn't work with a dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil Bits from Seoul Korea on Monday, September 24, 2012
    These are very cute... comfortable and stylish... only neg. is it takes work to get them on and off.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1HotMama from South Georgia on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I ordered this a half size up based on endless reviews I read, I'm glad I did. The boot does run a little narrow but that's okay because I have narrow feet. The side zipper makes them easy to get on and off. Makes a great fashion statement! Will go with just about anything! Got many complements the first time I wore them! Excited that fall and winter are closing in. I see me getting a lot of use out of this pair of shoes.
    • Cons: Runs a little small
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clotheshorse from Southern Indiana on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    This was just what I was looking for....good quality boot for a great price and a classy look!
    Now, if it will just turn cold!!! Sizing is right on also.
    • Best Uses: Dress up or casual, With long skirt jeans
    • Pros: Excellent quality, Great style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by josie from Arizona on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    These looked cute, european and sporty in the picture, but they are very chunky and heavy. Also, they run at least a half size big.
    • Cons: Too Big
  • Reviewed by Benny from Chicago, IL on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I have been watching these boots on the northface website, and they haven't gone on sale in two years. I was so excited when I spotted them on STP.com. And with my 40% off coupon, I bought them for $85. I can't believe I got such a great deal on such a great pair of boots. I can't wait for the winter so that I can wear them.
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Comfortable, Cool
  • Reviewed by Big Foot from Vermont on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    These boots are easier to put on than a pair of tall boots I own that have a full length zipper!. Love that they are waterproof. Very stylish.
    • Best Uses: wear to work
    • Pros: Easy to put on, Look and feel great, True to size
  • Reviewed by Boot lover from Zeeland MI on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I have purchased several boots over the past year and these are by far my favorite. They are comfortable. I have a larger calf and these fit with skinny jeans.
  • Sort by: