The North Face Buckland Pants - Cotton Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. Hunting, hiking and all things rugged demand the equally tough The North Face Buckland pants, made of heavy-duty cotton canvas with reinforced seams and a gusseted inseam with ventilating grommets.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MooreCowbell from Telluride, Colorado on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    They fit well. Wearing them now.
  • Reviewed by pedro p from southern us on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    These are extraordinarily well made, tough pants. I was a little leary when i pulled them out of the STP box, as they seemed a little stiff. After a wash, they are comfortable and soft. I fully expect them to last 10+ years
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO skier/hiker from Colorado on Friday, April 11, 2014
    So much so, I ordered him another pair. Just wish there were more color options in his size. He really likes the gusseted crotch, feel of the fabric and overall fit. They look good on him and are modern without being overly embellished.
  • Reviewed by Charlie from Austin, TX on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I like these pants for casual use anytime I could also wear jeans. A little heavy for hiking. Mine seemed to be almost a full size too big in the waist.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Georgia on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I love these pants. They are well made and fit great.
  • Reviewed by paddyraid from Los Angeles on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Cannot say enough about these! Typical excellent TNF fit and quality. These pants are rugged and built to last, yet feel great even going commando. They're great looking too! So nice that I bought 2 gray pairs, 1 taupe green pair and 1 tan pair. The cut is generous in all the right areas and lend themselves to freedom of movement without restriction. I love the ventilated and gussetted crotch. And believe it or not, I love the kind of stiff feel to these. I really don't like flimsy pants that get blown back flat against your leg in a stong wind, exposing the tops of your shoes and socks. Sounds weird, but I love that they keep their shape because of their stiff rugged material. It's just a good quality feel. So at this price don't hesitate to snatch up a few pairs before they're gone. You will absolutely LOVE them!!!
  • Reviewed by Montana Fly Fisher from Hawaii/Montana on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I bought these for my trip to Montana. They are very well made and the canvas type material seems very durable. I wore the pants nearly every day while I was there and I planned on using them to wear to the office in Hawaii. The pants fit me well. I am a 31x32 but I had to get the 32x32 which is fine. I wore thermal underwear under them. I like the extra room. The reason I gave the pants 4 stars instead of 5 is because I noticed some tiny little frays around the hems. I believe this is normal for this type of pants and it adds to the look over time. The pants are not in danger of falling apart because of the stitching but for office use, I prefer to have them look like they did when I first put them on. The way they wear will have them looking more like jeans, which is a little more casual than I can get away with at work.
  • Reviewed by Chillaxin in Washington from Washington on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Built to last, yet comfortable enough that they'll end up being your new favorite pants.
  • Reviewed by lapayne1 from Dallas on Monday, October 21, 2013
    As any North Face product, these are of great quality. Plenty of room for being active but not too loose. Durable canvas material for a more rugged pant. My only complaint is that North Face doesn't have individual inseam sizes. I'm 5'11 and the Regular length are a bit long.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.