The North Face Buckland Pants - Cotton Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. Hunting, hiking and all things rugged demand the equally tough The North Face Buckland pants, made of heavy-duty cotton canvas with reinforced seams and a gusseted inseam with ventilating grommets.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ottermom from Washington on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Fit and feel great, sturdy pair of pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huja from SoCal on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Generous, roomy fit. Gusseted crotch allows for better range of motion and reinforced back of cuffs for added durability. Pockets are cut high with smallish openings. This makes getting phones and keys in and out a bit difficult.
  • Reviewed by gonzo from upstate ny on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Front pockets are a mile deep, which is sort of annoying. Baggie than expected, otherwise nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Illinois on Friday, October 3, 2014
    My second purchase. I liked my first pair so much I bought other colors. A little stiff right out of the package, but after wearing and washing once they have softened up. The fit was as expected and my wife thinks they look great on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MooreCowbell from Telluride, Colorado on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    They fit well. Wearing them now.
  • Reviewed by pedro p from southern us on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    These are extraordinarily well made, tough pants. I was a little leary when i pulled them out of the STP box, as they seemed a little stiff. After a wash, they are comfortable and soft. I fully expect them to last 10+ years
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Skiers from Colorado on Friday, April 11, 2014
    So much so, I ordered him another pair. Just wish there were more color options in his size. He really likes the gusseted crotch, feel of the fabric and overall fit. They look good on him and are modern without being overly embellished.
  • Reviewed by Charlie from Austin, TX on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I like these pants for casual use anytime I could also wear jeans. A little heavy for hiking. Mine seemed to be almost a full size too big in the waist.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Georgia on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I love these pants. They are well made and fit great.
  • Reviewed by paddyraid from Los Angeles on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Cannot say enough about these! Typical excellent TNF fit and quality. These pants are rugged and built to last, yet feel great even going commando. They're great looking too! So nice that I bought 2 gray pairs, 1 taupe green pair and 1 tan pair. The cut is generous in all the right areas and lend themselves to freedom of movement without restriction. I love the ventilated and gussetted crotch. And believe it or not, I love the kind of stiff feel to these. I really don't like flimsy pants that get blown back flat against your leg in a stong wind, exposing the tops of your shoes and socks. Sounds weird, but I love that they keep their shape because of their stiff rugged material. It's just a good quality feel. So at this price don't hesitate to snatch up a few pairs before they're gone. You will absolutely LOVE them!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.