The North Face Camryn Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep your eyes on The North Face's Camryn winter boots this season! With a waterproof upper, calf-high cut and cushioned Northotic midsole, they're the boots to watch when it comes to winter style and substance.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pandemonia from Florida on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    They fit true to size. They are lighter in color than shown on website but I believe the letter will become darker within time and wear. I cannot wait until it is cold enough to wear them!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Atractive and well made boots, but run half to a full size small. Also tight around the calves, unless your calves are very thin these could only be worn over tights or socks.
  • Reviewed by Sewe from WI on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Boot is comfortable, and stylish. Does seem to run a bit short, normally wear 8-8.5, ordered a 9 and although a bit roomy can wear heavier sock to take up the space. Toe area would be uncomfortable if the boot was a smaller size. I have a narrow foot and calf and the boot is perfect for that combination.
  • Reviewed by let it snow from california on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Contrary to what is posted in the Q&A section, there is in fact a prominent 'North Face' logo emblazoned just above the heel of the brown boots. Not my style, so had to return. Also, the calf circumference is at least one inch more than stated.
  • Reviewed by Camp and Climb from Evergreen, CO on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I've been looking for fashionable but functional winter boot for a while, and these fit the bill. I have a narrow calf, and the buckle at the top lets me get the perfect fit where other boots I've tried just gaped. The tread is great for winter conditions. One reviewer noted the unsupportive insole, and I would agree, but I just replaced them with Superfeet... problem solved. I am grateful to another reviewer who noted how small they were, so I ordered a 9 instead of my usual 8.5, and they fit just right.
  • Reviewed by shena from kansas city on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    The color is richer than it looks in the photo on this website. I was worried about the size based on the other reviews, but I had no trouble getting the boots on, even over socks. I hiked about a mile in foot-high snow in these boots, and my feet stayed dry. That's not an exaggeration. I will say that they were not as comfortable as I would have hoped. They're not bad, and I think that they will get better as I continue to wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiley from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    These boots don't live up to the name. They're tight at the ball of the foot and sloppy in the heel. Tried one on and didn't need to bother with the other.
  • Reviewed by basedgirl from los angeles on Monday, February 25, 2013
    these were SO beautiful, fit perfectly around my thin calves, snug on my narrow foot, really lovely. but i was also looking for a comfort boot and knew i couldnt wear these all day as there was little, if any padding underfoot, and no arch whatsoever. also my big toe hit the front. maybe i could have worked with them but I just returned them and got clarks. Bummed cause the process costs me $20.0
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leyna from Vancouver, BC on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    works well with everything, leggings, dress and jeans.
    The carf is quite tight and maybe also too tight on the ankle.
    Recommend to try it.
    Good Leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One Hot Mama from South Georgia on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I absolutely love these boots. They go great with any outfit and are so comfortable. I could walk miles in these shoes and not think twice about it. I have very narrow feet and they fit perfectly. In other reviews I read many people suggested going up about a half size. With my narrow feet it really depends on the make of the shoe as to what size I need. I generally do wear an 8 in most shoes and got an 8.5 and it fits perfectly. I ordered the Bryn a while back in brown and loved it so much that I ordered this shoe in black. Both styles are very similar and very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.