The North Face Denali Fleece Jacket - Polartec®, Hooded (For Men)

Closeouts. Constructed of genuine Polartec® Classic 300 fleece, The North Face Denali jacket has more than twice the warmth-to-weight ratio of most generic fleece apparel.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by the north face from boston on Monday, May 27, 2013
    good
  • Reviewed by Arkansas Traveler from USA on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    Bought this for my son, I am now the best Mom ever.
  • Reviewed by MJM from Port Jefferson, NY on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I ordered a hooded Denali fleece jacket in black and received an ORANGE Denali without a hood. I returnedit immediately but I'm waiting to see if the credit me for the shipping charges both ways and return a $15 credit I used to make this purchase. After all, it was their mistake and Sierra should make the customer whole. First time Sierra screwed up an order so I'm curious how they will make it right.
  • Reviewed by mom of 5 from NJ on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I bought this for my youngest son 11 years old . Yes you are reading the right review. I bought this men's size small northface to keep until he can fit in it.
    The price at STP was awesome and I love this color. My two eldest sons have one which they both love and wear all the time . It's warm comfy and nice looking.
  • Reviewed by Natural History Explorer/Photographer from Southeast US (GA,NC,TN,KY,AL,FL,VA,WV,AR) on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    It's not a wind stopper but it is great for 20's to 60's weather depending on wind. Which makes it great Autumn thru Spring in the south. It is light yet warm and very breathable so you can wear it from outside to inside without getting uncomfortable or feeling the need to immediately rip it off when you go inside from cold to mild outside conditions. It is the best looking and most functional of a large group of coats in its class. I know because I went everywhere trying on coats to find something to replace the TNF Denali I lost, mostly because i wanted a Deep Water Blue Denali to replace my lost coat and STP didn't have that color in my size and everyone else was TOO EXPENSIVE. So after exhaustive research I ended up coming back to the Denali from STP (in Black). No regrets, whatsoever. Fit couldn't be better and the smooth wear panels are in all the right places. I also use the pit zips a lot, so it truly is a 3 season coat in GA and NC. Only improvements I wish TNF would make are:

    1) Make the jacket 1-2 inches longer to cover your entire bottom when the wind blows and
    2) Add a dedicated cell phone pocket. The existing pockets are a little roomy for a cell phone, so that it can be hard to retrieve one in a timely manner.
  • Reviewed by J-Bone from South Lake Tahoe on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    This thing is sicky. Super sicky. Thanks Brah!
  • Reviewed by Northwest Hiker from Seattle on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I ordered this fleece jacket for my son and I do not think he has taken it off since it arrived! Fits perfect and the combination of 300 fleece and soft-shell on the shoulders and front keep him warm and help shed light rain. Another great product from North Face at a great price from STP!
  • Reviewed by Brian from Maryland on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Not wind proof but very nice!!
  • Reviewed by Char man from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    A well made Jacket and good looking. Usually a Large in sizing clothing. Purchased a Large and it fits well. The Fleece is thick, but like most fleece wind comes right the the jacket on the arms and more particular the pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blondie51 from Washington, D.C on Monday, February 25, 2013
    This is a great jacket that can be worn through all of the fall and most of the winter here in Washington D.C. I would not wear it on the coldest day but otherwise it's perfect. Tried on several heavier jackets and they were all cumbersome, this one is the perfect weight and fits ver well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.