The North Face Denali Jacket - Polartec® Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Chilly nights around the campfire call for The North Face's Denali jacket -- made from highly compressible and warm Polartec® fleece with nylon panels on shoulders and arms.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mountain from Colorado on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Fleece is a layer where you don't need to break the bank. Some of my cheaper fleece products have been the best. I ordered this purely for the fact that it zips into my NF shell. In reality it's warmer not to zip them together, but it's a nice convenience. They run big. I ordered a large to go with my large NF shell. The zippers matched perfect but it felt bulky underneath. Stepped down to a medium and it's much better. The zipper is .75" shorter but that does not affect zip in function. I've owned several NF fleece jackets over the years. The newer "recycled" material sheds. Not as good as they used to be. Still a good design with nice features. Not a stand alone jacket unless your in a shelter. Any amount of wind will cut right through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big SHO from Oregon on Friday, August 15, 2014
    One of the better products that North Face produces. If you want to stay warm, this is the fleece to buy. It is super-comfortable and is prepped to be integrated into a North Face shell if you need keep dry. The XL that i bought is a bit loose around the mid-section, but I just cinched up the elastic around the bottom and that was all I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by part time camper from Chicago on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    It is a perfect jacket for sping and fall. It is heavy enough for cool evenings and it breaths enough for cool days. It is also a great under layer for rain coats on cold rainy days.. The price is great here as well, better than anywhere else I have looked and I have looked a lot after I bought my first one.

    This item is a must when I go camping and when I hike up in the UP. of MI
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This jacket is of very good quality, it is very light and fits nicely over thin sweaters or shirts for chilly evening outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from ny on Monday, June 30, 2014
    excellent jacket. very warm and not so bulky. Does not keep the wind out though but then again its not a windbreaker.
  • Reviewed by Ali Shabbir from Houston on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    This jacket is pretty good and is as described in the specs. I have not worn it as yet so I don't know how warm will it keep me but by just wearing it for while I can say that it looks pretty promising. The only thing I found average in this exceptional product is the width of the sleeves/arm - the jacket fits me well overall but is a little baggy from the arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado mounta from Denver Colorado on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Great jacket that i wear in cool weather when camping or hiking as wel as sharp casual wear. Jacket fits great and looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Maine on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    love North face products
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperDave from CT on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I was searching for this type of jacket as I have an older one I bought in Wyoming. This is an exact replacement. I like the water resistant fabric used on the shoulders and arms. Great for rainy or drizzly weather. And it's very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabor from Irving, TX on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    It's not cheap, but high quality product. It's my best fleece ever.
    The material is super light, but really warm. I like the "NOKIA BLUE" color a lot!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #