The North Face Denali Jacket - Polartec® Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face’s versatile Denali fleece jacket has earned legendary status as the fleece jacket of choice for alpine climbers, backpackers and outdoor athletes of every stripe.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rebecca live for fun from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love this coat and love the color! Wish there was a bigger size so I could send one to my sister! I think it's great that The North Face is coming out with patterns! Something different for a change! I hope more coats come out with patterns, would love a tri-climate in a pattern!
  • Reviewed by B. Brown from Colorado on Friday, August 30, 2013
    The North Face Denali jacket is one of my favorite go-to jackets for the fall and early winter. Can't beat the value, and the price here at Sierra makes it an even greater buy!
  • Reviewed by Suzy from Albuquerque on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    The color and styling of the jacket are beautiful but it is not at all a slim fit as shown in the photo. I purchased a size S based on other reviews. I am 5'6" and a size 2 with very long thin arms and very small bust. My shoulders are wide though boney. This fleece fits well through the arms, shoulders and bust, and in both torso and sleeve length, but is so big through the midriff it appears to bell out around my middle like maternity wear. It is not uniformly too large, just in the belly and back area as if I am expected to have a car tire around my waist! I can tell that an XS will be too short and probably too tight in the shoulders. The price was so good that rather than return the jacket I will probably have a taylor take in the back and side seams. I am marking "Yes I would recommend this to a friend" depending on how that friend was built!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jl from columbia, sc on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    Easy to just grab and go... and fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dar the Mom from NE, PA on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
    Purchased for my daughter. She loves it! And, it was an excellent price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Hartford, CT on Wednesday, November 04, 2009
    Great fleece for fall windy days!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llhavinfun from deerfield, il on Friday, October 23, 2009
    Great jacket. Everyone who sees it wants one. A real upgrade with the hood.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the hiking mom from Boston, MA on Saturday, October 17, 2009
    I am wearing it just about everywhere during this cool fall weather. will see how it holds up in colder weather though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Kirkland, WA on Saturday, October 17, 2009
    Gave it as a present and she loved it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from The City that Doesn't Even Naps on Friday, October 16, 2009
    I got this on sale for only about[$] in total! At first I was incredulous, but after I received it at home and compared it with my old one, it's the real deal; material is smooth, etc. Get it while you can; it's top notch. Thanks STP
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.