The North Face Eat My Dust Shorts - UPF 30, Inner Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. They're not named this way for nothing; The North Face's Eat My Dust shorts are made to leave the competition in the wake of your victory, thanks to a high-performance, anti-odor, DWR-treated and ventilated design -- not to mention the comfortable built-in briefs.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-15 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hi from Montana on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Super comfy love!
  • Reviewed by Mel from Virginia on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Love these shorts. The lining doesn't bunch or shift while running and the exterior short is made of excellent lightweight fabric that stays pretty dry even on the sweatiest long runs. The wide waistband lays flat, doesn't pinch, and minimizes any potential 'muffin top.'
  • Reviewed by Tj3 from South Dakota on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Love these shorts! They are sper comfortable. I bought a medium and weigh 130. They don't ride up and super slimming!
  • Reviewed by Cvbull from seattle, wa on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    great fit, very comfortable. small zipper pocket in the back. I'm 5-9, 160#, wear sz medium.
  • Reviewed by merrygold from Vancouver on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    The material is light weight and I don't even notice these shorts on when I'm running in them. I wish that the zip pocket was just a breath deeper to make it easier to stash I.D. in it. These shorts have a one inch "split" on the sides which is not visible in the product photo but as a point of vanity, I think the split makes my thighs look bigger. :o
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peace-a-me from Whangarei, New Zealand on Monday, October 22, 2012
    The inner panty is comfortable, size is just right - I got a small and usually wear between a 6 or a small 8 pants. fabric is smooth and feels weightless running. doesn't gather up in your crotch like other running shorts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rayrayray from washington dc on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    These shorts are great. Lightweight material - great for running! Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from duluth, mn on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Excellent running shorts. I ordered a small and I am 5'3" and 118 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyrunner from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    A great pair of running shorts because you barely feel them when you are moving! I like the cut of the legs. Not to high on the sides so they are ok for running errands too.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Around from Colorado on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Love these shorts. I've been wearing them running and they are so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Pros: Breathe, Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by China Hand from Barbados on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I like these shorts so much, I immediately bought another pair. Light, comfy, no chafing or rise in between the legs when running.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light, Pocket
  • Reviewed by SarahD3EX from Kansas City, MO on Friday, August 10, 2012
    These are the BEST running shorts I've found! I absolutely love the waist on these - breathable, thin (meaning no sweat through like those thicker elastic waists) and no binding/muffin top! Sierra Trading Post doesn't always show rear views, so I'll tell you the zippered security pocket in the center of the back of the waistband was a NICE surprise! I wish these came in more colors. I purchased the gray, and have just come back online to buy the teal print! SO comfortable. I'm 5'6" and 140lbs (for now, blech!) and the size L fits well, maybe a bit roomy. Hopefully I'll have reason to buy mediums soon and pass these along to someone :) Definitely recommend these highly!!
    • Best Uses: Running, Workouts
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Flattering, Lightweight, Non-roll waistband, Security pocket in waist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bunny from Wilmington, NC on Monday, August 06, 2012
    No problems
    • Best Uses: Casual warm workouts
    • Pros: Love waistband zipper poc
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WX Mom from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Good Fit and Great Feel, like you are wearing nothing.
    Fast Delivery!
    • Best Uses: Everyday running
    • Pros: Fun color bright safe, Good Fit, Great Back pocket, Great Fit, Nice lightweight fabric, Washes well
  • Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I love these shorts! In fact, I wish they came in more colors because I'd order one of each. I've already worn them for a run in 90 degree heat and humidity and they performed well. They are very lightweight, the waist band is really comfortable and unrestrictive and the inner undies are well-constructed and fit nicely. I also like that they have a more modern, lower rise. I am 5'7" and maybe 118 lbs., usually wear a 2-4 in pants and the size small fits me well, if a little baggy in the rear (I have a pancake tush). I only wish the inseam was a little longer...3" just doesn't provide a heck of a lot of coverage if you have long legs.
    • Best Uses: Fitness Activities, Running
    • Cons: Inseam too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Unrestrictive
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-15 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.