The North Face GTD Running Shorts - Inner Brief (For Women)

Closeouts. When the temperatures soar, take flight in The North Face's GTD running shorts, featuring body-mapped mesh panels for temperature management and Sanitized® Silver lining for odor control.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by LeeLee Beth from Niles, MI on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Love how long the drawstring is in these shorts and they are the perfect length. Not too short like some running shorts can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    These shorts are cute, not too short, and comfortable. I trust the NorthFace brand and I am keeping these shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner girl from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I am 5"3" and 118 pounds. The small fit great.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dgirl from Lousiana on Friday, August 17, 2012
    I've been increasing the mileage in my runs and havent had to think about these shorts because they are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    These are comfortable and a good length. They don't ride up the way many shorts do. The back pocket is an added bonus that makes these worth the purchse. I would definitely buy these again.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Doesn't ride up, Good length, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bunny from Wilmington, NC on Monday, August 6, 2012
    No problems
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Leg opening seems big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holaham from Kzoo, MI on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Great shorts, really nice fit and fabric
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I usually wear size small (size 4, 37" hips) and these seemed way too big. I liked the fit of the XS better, but then the elastic waist gave me a muffin top. My teenage daughter, a size 0 or 1, wears them in size XS (35? hips).
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yosemtietahoelady from Lafayette, LA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I'm not sure if the shorts are durable yet but I wear them often for running. Mostly I wash them by hand and sometimes with a machine and so far they are holding up. I'm keeping my eye on sale prices for more. I wouldn't want to go any shorter and tend to feel a bit exposed when sitting as the leg flap opens. At the same time they are lined and when it's hot enough I just dont care as much. And with other runners ya just blend in.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoesemtietahoelady from lafayette, la on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I really dig the shorts. The built in liner stays in place and the zip pocket is useful for a key and what such else. I wouldnt want to go any shorter than they are but I'm comfortable in them none the less because the butt cheeks arent showing but close when I stretch. They are so comfortable and serve the purpose of running that I bought 2.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.