The North Face Havoc Trail Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The North Face's Havoc trail shoes mix new CRADLE technology with an exclusive Vibram® outsole to create the perfect blend of stability, cushioning, comfort and grip.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by burnzy from south dakota on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I usually have trouble finding shoes that don't hurt, these were very comfortable right out of the box, really impressed!
  • Reviewed by kelly from indy on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This is my second pair of North Face trail shoes. This pair of North Face havoc are much more comfortable than my last pair. Very supportive with the orthopedic style insole with heel cradle. Vibram soles.
  • Reviewed by Txsmaverick from texas on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I wasn't sure I would like the gray color of this shoe but STP did not have the brown in my size. Shoe was comfortable out of the box, no break in time needed. They have a heavier weight to them and heavier sole then I thought they would - makes them a perfect trail/field shoe or just bad weather day around town, good grip on wet surfaces. The color is actually better then I expected and the shoe looks good with jeans or khaki's.
  • Reviewed by frankie from NorthEast on Friday, February 14, 2014
    As I have used them mostly for walking right now, they were comfortable out of the box. They have good grip to the soles and decent cushioning especially when walking on hard surfaces.

  • Reviewed by Zman from NC on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    Wasn't sure if they would hold up, as I use and love Brooks mostly for trail running and hiking - but these shoes are excellent! Sturdy, very comfortable, good traction and overall stability. Bought another pair, looks like they will be my go-to hikers!
  • Reviewed by greydog from Spokane, wA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    These look to be well made, with a wide forefoot--which is good for my stride and a grippy sole with a real heel.
  • Reviewed by Jiller from Loudon TN, close to the Smokey Mountains on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I have not worn these out hiking or even playing golf yet , one of the sub-uses I use my low cut hiking shoes for, so this review does not cover what the shoes were made for, tough terrain. As usual when I buy a new pair of shoes, I wear them in the house to test out the comfort and fit. I almost immediately forgot I had them on, and when I was getting ready to take them off for bed, I bent down expecting to see my favorite bedroom slippers and was surprised to see my new North Face hiking shoes. These are simply the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I am not ready to give up my bedroom slippers yet, but am anxious to try out the Northface Havoc trail shoes on an upcoming hike.
  • Reviewed by GS Early from Charlottesville, VA on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I was looking for a good trail shoe b/c we're getting a puppy and I'll be walking through the woods and fields, out in the rain, etc. I needed a shoe that was going to be comfortable but tough enough for daily outdoor activity. One of my daughters has had 2 pairs of TNFs for her sleep-away camp in the past few years and she's loved them. They're durable, comfortable and almost attractive.

    This pair is everything I was expecting and more.
  • Reviewed by KHawk from Chattanooga on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Very pleased with the North Face Havoc. The area between the toe rand and the laces is actually gray, not white as it looks in the pic. Size was accurate as I usually wear a 43, d width, ordered a 43, and it fit as expected. I don't run, so these were ordered for casual use and for standing all day behind a counter. My arches were not tired after a 10 hr day and the shoes look good with jeans, so they perform as advertised. Great shoe!!
  • Reviewed by Turner from Colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    These are prefect! They are waterproof but still breath. And the Vibram sole has great traction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.