Customer Reviews Of:
The North Face Horizon Betty Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of lightweight, quick-drying ripstop nylon with a drawstring waist, The North Face Horizon Betty capris are an excellent minimalist travel and adventure pant.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Alabama on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I like this lightweight pant to take on trips and also to wear when it is raining, rafting, or at the beach since they dry out quickly. There is a problem with the sizing because I had to order up two sizes! Overall the the fit is comfortable when you finally have the size that fits!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbkruze from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    sent back, way too small :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat Lady from Arizona on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These size 4 capris should have fit somewhat loose on my size 2 body, but apparently the manufacturer cuts them much smaller than others do. They were so tight I could not even pull them all the way up! And the overalll look was not appealing; much different than pictured. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Mom from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    North Face must just not be the brand for me. Their pants tend to have an award fit to them. These were such a good price that I thought I could not pass them up. Well they went back. I even ordered a size up. The upper legs are too tight and make the lower portion of the pants flare. This creates an unflattering fit. Not impressed with these pants at all.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Sue from Louisiana on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I wanted some quick drying nylon capris that would not take up much room in a backpack or suitcase These are mid-calf, not tight in the calf but not floppy loose either. I am 5'&' and 125 pounds, and the 4 fit me perfectly. I first ordered the khaki, but I liked them so much I ordered the Weimeraner brown, too,
  • Reviewed by Mia from San Juan Capistrano, ca on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Love these pants, both a nice length, light weight fabric and flattering.
  • Reviewed by avid traveler from Oregon on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Alas, I had to send them back. They were not true to size. They were way too small.
  • Reviewed by Txgirl from Texas on Monday, November 4, 2013
    love these pants and got them in two colors. Light weight, comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Mary Beth from Florida on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Although these pants are made out of a great fabric, they run very small. I normally wear a size 8, I have exchanged them for a size 10 and they are still tight! Sadly I am returning them and will be looking for a different style.
  • Reviewed by Concord Runner from Massachusetts on Monday, October 28, 2013
    The capris are good for traveling, but I returned them as I was looking for something that didn't have as much "flare" at the bottom.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2