The North Face Hydroshock Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Explore the all the wonders of your favorite water destination in The North Face's Hydroshock Mary Jane shoes. Drainage holes and a featherweight design allow for swift, effortless aqua movement.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Georgia on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    These are dreamy comfortable inside, but the sides go too far up! I do have boney ankles though and this happens for some styles. I am returning them, but really wished they worked. Would be a great casual, light walker. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Cross Country skier from WI on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Although I didn't try them in the water, they came up a bit high on my foot. I think the shoe would be uncomfortable wearing for long periods of time next to bare skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheshe from Las Vegas NV on Friday, June 15, 2012
    great price on a good water shoe. Haven't had a chance to get to the beach, but will be going there next month. Plan on lots of use then!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Hiking in wet areas
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nimmy from OK on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Like it, feel confortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Briery from Va on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Will be taking them to Costa Rico to use canoeing and walking in the rain forest.Great for tubing too.
    Wished the insides dried as fast as the outside of the shoe that's why I gave them a 4 rather then a 5 star rating.Fast delivery was great too.
    • Best Uses: Water sports
    • Cons: Inner soles slow to dry
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by IBK Cindy from Innsbrook, Mo on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    These are water shoes with a velco closure. The shoes are just ok if you hike or need shoes for rocky bottom creeks or lakes. I was expecting more from the North Face brand. The overall quality could be improved by have more support and better closure design.
    • Best Uses: Kayak rides, Outdoor water shoes
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aj from Sandy, Utah on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    The shoes are very nice, but they do not have as much support as I thought they would, and I need alot of support. If someone has problems with their feet, I would not recommend them; otherwise they are great; very cute and very comfortable.
    If you have high arches, the strap might be a problem because it is not very adjustable. As for durability, they are thin canvas.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovelycat from Santa Fe, New Mexico on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I received the shoes in two-three days. Great customer service!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.