The North Face Ketchum Pull-On Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. You get some high-quality style with your winter protection when you pull on The North Face's Ketchum boots; the supple full-grain leather upper features a HydroSeal® waterproof breathable membrane and 200g PrimaLoft® Eco insulation as well as an aggressive rubber outsole with temperature-sensitive lugs.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dave from Columbus, Ohio on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    these shoes were comfortable right out of the box. No break-in period needed. I got the boots to keep my feet dry while walking the dog which they do but they are also nice enough to wear to work.
  • Reviewed by Coach7 from Jamestown on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    The boots are a nice looking but they are not true to size, I ordered 10.5 when I normally wear 10 but sti tight, I will try and stretch them out, good price
  • Reviewed by Jack the Workerbee from CT on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I purchased these based on looks. Upon arrival, they did look great but were extremely difficult to pull on. Once on, I realized that because of the insulation I should have ordered up a half size. I've previously had pull on boots by Timberland and they were very easy to pull on and get off. Not sure if the front seam on the top is the reason the boot doesn't "give" as much but either way, they were too tight...

    Returned and did not ask for exchange.
  • Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    These are pretty lightweight for their purpose. It hasn't been cold enough to necessitate wearing them just yet, but I am really excited about keeping my feet comfy and dry during the colder months. They slide on and off pretty easy and the soles seems to be pretty durable.
  • Reviewed by AC from Oklahoma on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    These are nice looking and well made boots. The insulation is very warm. It suggests to go a size up, but I had to return the size up I purchased for my normal size. I would only size up if you plan to wear them with very thick socks, but with the added insulation, I'm not sure if that's necessary.
  • Reviewed by Mark M from Boulder on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Really nice mid-height pull-on boots. Great to use switching from ski boots to winter boots standing in the ski area parking lot.
  • Reviewed by skiqueen from wenatchee, wa on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Nice enough to wear to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gumshoe.56 from Central, Pa. on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I bought these boots to use as a barn / chore boot. Earlier I bought the Sorel Ellesmere boot thinking it was insulated, turned out only the top portion had a felt liner not the whole boot rendering them cold on the feet. The North face boot is fully insulated and has a better water proofing in the leather, I'm outside 4 - 6 hours daily in all weather and these boots keep me warm in temps down int
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.