The North Face Khumbu Jacket - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face's Khumbu jacket is everything a fleece jacket should be -- toasty warm, incredibly soft, and easily layered with shells for versatility.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amie from MN on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    The Khumbu jackets are my favorite! I have them in several colors now. They have a somewhat tailored shape that fits great unlike a lot of other brands. The material quality has gotten even better over the years also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keep me warm from augusta,Ky on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Love it!!Best buy I have made in a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Siouxsie from Washington, DC on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I bought this for my teenager, and she loves it - it's very thick for a fleece, and particularly soft and warm. We'll have to see how it holds up to teen use!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueinSydney from Sydney Australia on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I've had my eye on this jacket for a while and was pleased to find it at STP in the colour I wanted (brunette brown, which is a great cocoa colour) at a bargain price. In TNF shell jackets I wear a small but in the Khumbu Fleece the XS was perfect, fits as 4-6 (34"). This fleece is amazingly soft. What I like about TNF is the attention to detail, combining technical performance with style especially in women's clothes. They always have a great colour range, and match the zips etc. perfectly, and have a feminine and flattering cut. TNF always put in plenty of pockets compared to other brands. TNF jackets are so wearable and reliable it's no wonder that people collect their favourite jacket in several colours. My only complaint is the unisex placement of zippers which takes a bit of getting used to, but there are several brands that do this. Great jacket, very thick and warm.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Lincoln,NE on Monday, September 10, 2012
    First of all, the price could not be beat! I purchased this jacket in a medium with reservations of possibly ordering a small. But, the medium fits great. I have long arms, so I think if I would have ordered the small I would've had to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luc from Gaithersburg, MD on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I ordered this product from North Face because it was on sale, but let me tell you it was awesome bargain and I would pay for it again in full if so!!!I'm 5'5 and 119 and I got size S. It feels very, very and again very comfortable,warm,cozy,not bulky and, it looks great. The North Face proofs again, you get what you pay for. Im planning to buy more in near future from this brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa head Colorado heart from Iowa on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Great cool weather jacket , very stylish 300 fleece but not wind proof . Late fall and early spring piece .
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Olya from Aurora, co on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I love everything about this jacket. Cannot be happier. I even wear it around the house sometimes now during the summer, even though its over 75, that probably tells you how much i cant get enough of it. I got the color blue which is amazing., Im 5.6, 140lbs and size small fits perfect. Im thinking to get one for my mom. Highly recommend!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from San Jose, CA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Warm & comfortable, this jacket is excellent for casual wear during a cold day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eaz123 from washington, dc on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Good looking, warm, lightweight
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.