The North Face Molly Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face’s Molly shoe is cute and comfortable -- the perfect choice for adventures around the world or down to your local coffee bar.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tamm from Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Good for work and comfortable for weekends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from Hillsboro, OR on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    The laces and the way they lace are tedious and odd.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sofiya from PA on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Mnogo Dobre
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by born to shop from WI on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    These have to be the best shoes EVER. I love the style and comfort of these shoes. I would buy another pair to have if they had my size. Truely a great shoe to add to the collection!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeLover21 from Virginia on Sunday, September 26, 2010
    Great shoes, I wanted them so much that I bought a half size too big because my size was not available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Needs better arch support
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by army wife from germany on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
    the shoes fit well but they were lacking in arch support- insoles will be a must for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Georgia Mountains from Dahlonega, Georgia on Monday, June 7, 2010
    No slipping or rubbing, room for orthotics and they are cute. They stay in place once you tie them. I have walked several hours in them and they are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Room for orthotics, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Georgia Jude from Dahlonega, Georgia on Friday, June 4, 2010
    Very comfortable; no rubbing or slipping. I have worn them on several 2-3 mile walks and they feel great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Haven't worn these a ton, but have taken a few long walks in them with now blisters, rubbing, etc. Plan to use them on a trip to Ireland.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.