The North Face Momentum Fleece Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Keep moving in The North Face's Momentum fleece jacket, featuring water-repellent, stretchy construction with a soft fleece interior to wick moisture and hold warmth close.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by penny speedbump from Tacoma Washington on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I wanted a light weight warm jacket and this is perfect. It hasn't rained yet so I am not sure how it will be in the rain, but it's perfect for keeping the chill out in the morning.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mama from Ma on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I brought this jacket for myself always wanted a northface . When it arrived I put it on I love the fit & length & the. Color royal blue & navy blue xlg .
    It's warm & cozy I also have royal blue & navy Nike sneakers what a match & funny or not my suv is royal & blk wow it's great I'm a match .. Would tell a friend of this jacket thanks sierra ..
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rey from Manassas, VA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Prefer using this jacket specially during travel. Wished North Face came out with variety of colors to choose from.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Dunmore PA on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Very Nice jacket. Fits true to size. Nice stretchy feel.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toucan from Newton, NC on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    Normally I am an XL. This XL was way too tight. Tried to order up, but sold out. Bummer. Get it right North Face.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virginia boy from Southeast VA on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Great quality, very comfortable, and versatile jacket. The reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars is the cut is small. I originally got a size L and it was too small. Returned and got an XL that fits great, but fits more like a L or snug L in almost all other brand names. Great product but order a size larger than you normally would!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virginia Boy from Southside, VA on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Great quality and like the stretch fit, but I usually always wear a large top/jacket in many popular brands with ample room to move, this jacket is pretty snug in size L for me, I'm ordering an XL to try out and will return one. I'm 6'0" 195lbs, athletic build. The L is a little too snug for me to wear much at all under it, though length in sleeves and waist is great. Great quality product, but keep in mind sizes fit a little tight.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andy from 11 on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    good
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The emohawk from Wanaka, NZ on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    Great for trekking or even mountain biking here in the south island of NZ. Very stylish look that has received comments from many. A light but warm wind proof jacket that easily slips into the pack when the sun shows its face without being bulky. I would thoroughly recommend this jacket as a great all-rounder that be used for many pursuits by many people.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from The carolina coastal plains on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Perfect for that windy cool day when there is a mist in the air. Very flexible for movement
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Repels light rain, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #