Customer Reviews Of:
The North Face Nuptse Bootie Faux-Fur IV Winter Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face's Nuptse Bootie Faux-Fur IV winter boots live for cold days -- it's their favorite time to show off the water resistance of their recycled PET ripstop upper, the warmth of 550 fill power down insulation, and the non-stop traction of IcePick rubber outsole pods.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.875000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Mattilda from NJ on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    IT so comfortable and so cute!
  • Reviewed by luvtrails from Overland Park, Kansas on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I am usually an 8.5-9 in boots to accommodate style/socks. The 9 in these fit me perfect with room for average socks. It's August so can't test cold weather performance, but my feet started roasting immediately when i put them on indoors. I have other boots for serious cold/snow and bought these for fall camping, running errands and hanging in the house in winter (i keep house at a cool 68 in winter.) They are light and a lot less clunky than my Uggs for the same purpose. I highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by mbmcd from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    This is a great boot to keep feet warm &dry. After reading the reviews, I ordered a half size up and I find them to be a bit on the loose side. My heel doesn't stay in place and that's annoying when you're walking the dog or just yourself for a long period. I'll definitely have to wear socks in them and hope that fixes the problem. You can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by Summerallison07 from NC on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    so comfortable and so cute!
  • Reviewed by iluvgoofball from LV on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Saw my friend wearing this and wanted to get a pair. Got a black pair. Very light weight and warm. Love it! I have ordered 1 size up (I'm a size 9, ordered a size 10) after reading the reviews, but it's still a little snug. Good thing it's warm, I can do with thin socks.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Michigan on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Warm and dry and withstood walking through puddles chasing toddlers. Run a little small, half size up fits well.
  • Reviewed by On the Move from California on Monday, March 11, 2013
    If you're shopping for winter boots that are comfortable and warm, these are it! Feels true to size. If you like to wear heavy socks it might be a bit snug, but with these boots you really don't need to wear thick winter socks! And they're cute! Bought these for a visit back East, and they were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by upstate mum from Syracuse, NY on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Absolutely love these boots!!! Super warm, like walking on clouds!!!! Easy to clean and toes and feet stay dry!!!
  • Sort by: