The North Face Reaxion T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. On the outside, The North Face's Reaxion T-shirt is just a cute, lightweight addition to your look. But below the surface, the soft, fine fibers are wicking moisture, preventing odor and keeping you cool and ventilated.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phiphi from Singapore on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    True to size but fibre material feels icky on skin
  • Reviewed by comfychic from Texas on Monday, September 9, 2013
    These shirts are great for the hot Texas summers. It does a fabulous job at wicking the sweat away from your body keeping you cool. The shirt is fitted. I am 5'3, 107 lbs., with a 34 A bust, and wear an XS. The colors are also quite beautiful I have the moody blue, rave green, ion blue, linaria pink, TNF black, and the heather grey. Be for warned though the heather grey is much tighter than the others and I needed a SMALL in that color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyer from ohio on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    to wear to softball games
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hey Jude from Smoky Mountains on Monday, August 20, 2012
    This wicking shirt is perfect for summer hiking. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Nice shirt, nice quality. So glad I ordered it!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldskoollady88 from chicago on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    looked great on my daughter
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campfire girl from Michigan on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    The shirt is a little snug through the torso, but, very nice.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowcat from Kenyon, Mn on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I'm 5'2 and it fit great. I've been adding to my wicking shirt wardrobe for travel, running, outdoor activities and this is a great addition.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fun hiker from Kalispell, Montana on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Nice fabric, good color (purple), washes well. Time will tell more as I've only worn it 5 times.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Snowball from Seattle, WA on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I have been searching for the perfect shirt for hiking, backpacking, and kayaking, and I have finally found it! Soft, quick-drying, breathable, very light weight, great fit. I have had a hard time finding shirts that are breathable and fast drying that are still soft like a tshirt, but my search is over! I bought three, and am thinking about buying a few more before they run out!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.