The North Face Resolve Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Steel your resolve to push through inclement weather; don The North Face's Resolve jacket for lightweight, fully waterproof protection with help from a waterproof breathable HyVent® membrane.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by OEteacher from Houlton, Maine on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    So far so good, but haven't been in a real downpour yet......
  • Reviewed by Scoutmaster J from Yokosuka Japan on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Kept me dry and comfortable on a hiking trip; I wish it packed a bit smaller
  • Reviewed by serge88 from New Jersey on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    High marks for this jacket as other reviews show but it may not be so great if your arm length isn't right . The elastic cuffs are not snug so the cuff can ride down on the hands making certain activities more cumbersome unless your arms are just the right size. Just FYI.
  • Reviewed by Compulsive Shopper from Alabama on Monday, March 25, 2013
    bought this for my husband who is an engineer on the railroad. He wanted something he could put over other sweat shirts and layer for warmth and inclement weather. He has practically had it on since I purchased it. That is unusual for him as he doesn't always like what I find for him. I feel good that he is enjoying it but at the same time looks good in something rather than the old clothes he is comfortable wearing and may not look so presentable. thanks Sierra Trading and North Face for a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker guy from Nashville, TN on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I'm 5' 10", about 175 and a medium fit perfectly. For the price it's a fantastic shell. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerny from Eden, NY on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Obviously during rain. A major plus is when weather conditions make it difficult to decide on the heavy or light coat. Simply wearing a sweatshirt or fleece vest underneath solves the problem quite well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ED the dog walker from The North Coast on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    This is a multiple use, three season jacket. Pit zips would be nice, but would also add to the price. As it is, it does what it was designed to do with the quality and reliability of North Face products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffeelover from conyers, ga on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    great little windbreaker/raincoat. will be nice for packing/travel. folds very small. netted inside and has zippered pockets. very lightweight. this is not for very cold weather but works well on misty semi chilly mornings. i love the hood. it is made so it doesn't blow off your head and arches down enough to keep the rain off your face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justsandy from tennessee on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I don't know why this is a close out product, i love it!!! The length is great, and it is truly waterproof!
    • Pros: Great length, Sleeve length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.