Customer Reviews Of:
The North Face Shiso Jacket - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Silky and ultrasoft, The North Face Shiso fleece jacket feels great against the skin and keeps you warm while boasting a flattering, tailored shape.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.230769 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by MCC from Massachuseetts on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Love, love, love this cozy jacket! It's ridiculously soft and comfortable and flattering. The collar is high which some people might not like but I love it. I zip it all the way up and stay warm and wear it inside the house and out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Bethlehem, PA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Would like to see more North Face products
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from east otto, new york on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    nice jacket for fall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanny from Smithfield, RI on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Its an great sweater! I loved it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cincin from cinti.ohio on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Delivered on time! Love the fit and feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julster from New Holstein, WI on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Runs small. My daughter loved it so I gave her the one that was too small for me and ordered myself as well as another daughter larger ones. Now all 3 of us have the same jacket! If I had to name a con about the jacket is that the collar is a bitlarge and odd shaped.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Violet from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Very soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fs from Providence, RI on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I sent this jacket back.

    It's soft, certainly. The collar will zip over your mouth, so you unzip to push it down -- then it looks like you're trying to wear a sailor costume

    The zipper is not reliable -- it takes several tries to get it right, and I can't imagine doing that if my fingers are cold. The band at the bottom of the jacket is not stitched at the sides, so it deforms, sometimes puckering out to give me a duck-like tail.

    Finally, it looks much too much like a Juicy tracksuit. This is a subjective stylistic issue (like the 'sailor costume' comment), but definitely a dealbreaker for me.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by five-o-gurl from chicago on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    nice fitted fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diana1971 from massachusetts on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I was concerned about the size and asked if I could exchange jacket without paying shipping twice for a return. Happy to get an e-mail back saying "no charge" if I decided to go for another size. Love my new North Face and have been wearing ever since it arrived!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3